Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar

Much like fashion, the wine industry and its followers indulge in all its glamour and refinement. Add to the mix the art and style of anything retro — and you have the perfect recipe for a calendar theme. Engaging and colorful, Salut! presents a calendar collection of vintage posters. Wine lo
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter is a French Major and has her kitchen decorated in French motif. She was thrilled to get the Salut calendar for Christmas. And, the price is reasonable!
Review 2 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathi
Location: Rocklin, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bold Beautiful Graphics

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: looks great in a black calendar frame
Amazing prints, modern vintage artwork
Looks great in a kitchen or bar area
Review 3 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Salut calendar

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar; thick, high quality paper; interesting pictures.
Review 4 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great ArtDeco art posters featured each month

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect calendar for anyone who enjoys wine, spirits and/or ArtDeco. Great poster art each month. Will be a perfect Christmas "stocking stuffer." Now to decide who is the lucky recipient.
Review 5 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Salut! 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jul
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Salut!

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great subjects, great variety
What a great calendar, great quality and great selection- better than the calendars I have bought in the stores- this is the first time I've purchased from Calendars.Com, and I will definitely be buying calendars again from this site- I'm almost tempted to buy another one!
Review 6 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Salut! 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth
Location: Centerport, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ooh La La

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderful kitchen calendar if you love vintage posters....the colors are vibrant and the ads are delightful.
Review 7 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Salut! 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gary
Location: Rochester New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this clanedar

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Salut! calendars. The colors are bright and the designs are just wonderful. I look for it every year. This year I could not find it locally but found it on my new favorite site - Calendars.com!! :-)
Review 8 for Salut! 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Salut! 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njb1604

Love this calendar

Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar year after year, and frame many of the photos at years end.