Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fantasy Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar

In the world of fantasy art, Ciruelo Cabral reigns supreme. Known simply as Ciruelo, he is an accomplished painter whose magical skills have brought the dragon back into the limelight. The myths and mysteries surrounding the dragon have captivated people for centuries. The spellbinding renditions in
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Julie
Location: texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dragons calendar by ciruelo

Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast delivery
great dragon pictures very imaginative and varied in composition. lovely colors. delivery was very fast. I'm completely satisfied.
Review 2 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
taeddy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Although the post office rounded the calendar to fit it in the mailbox, it straightened out well, with no damage. The pictures are dramatic and beautiful and nice large squares for writing things in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dragonlady
Location: Bedford,OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dragons by Ciruelo

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, you get exactly what you want
Ciruelo Cabral is a magnificent artist and this calendar captures 12 of his beautiful images. I've gotten many in the past and will continue to buy them from Calendars.com. It's easy to find what you want !
Review 4 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dragon Master
Location: Vancouver, Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Wonderfull Calender That I wil treasure

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i will look forward to the first of each month
Cons: none that i can see
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dragons by Ciruelo 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

One of my favorites

Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutely love this calendar. The pictures are stunning and full of so much detail. This is a must have for any dragon lover.
Review 6 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dragons by Ciruelo 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Everett, Washington
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dragon calender

Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got it quickly, love it! no problems, would highly recomend to others!!
Review 7 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dragons by Ciruelo 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dragonsfuture
Location: Sturgeon Bay, WI
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great detail!

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The pictures are fabulous! couldn't ask for anything better!
Review 8 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dragons by Ciruelo 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dragonlady
Location: Bedford,OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Ciruelo wall calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love dragons and the pictures in this calendar are spectacular. I have been getting Ciruelo calendars for years and I love the convenience of being able to order them through Calendars.com and getting it in my home in less than a week!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dragons by Ciruelo 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayBird
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Another Great Dragon Calendar

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ciruelo never disappoints with his dragon paintings. You can almost feel the wind of their passing or the heat from their fiery breath. They are forever majestic.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dragons by Ciruelo 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Merlin
Location: Kenosha, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dragon calander

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get a dragon calander every year. I just love the artwork.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dragons by Ciruelo 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5