Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar

Paws down, Dogma proves that it's truly a dog's life as one of our best-selling titles. Nationally recognized photographer Ron Schmidt gives dog lovers a visual treat with his charming photos paired with what can only be described as doggone brilliant maxims. This calendar has gone entirely t
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dogma 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. This is my 3rd year of ordering this calendar, each month shows uniqueness of the photographer that brings out the humor and likeness of the dogs. Keep up the good work.
Review 2 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dogma 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth1226
Location: MADISON WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dogma is the best calendar for dog lovers!

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the 5th year I've purchased Ron Schmidt's Dogma calendar. The photos are beautiful and fun and I've framed some after the year is over. I will continue to buy this calendar every year as long as Ron keeps making them. The mini calendar version is great too.
Review 3 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dogma 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patty Hewitt

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a perfect calendar for dog lovers and the area around the date is perfect for keeping track of appointments, birthdays, etc.
Review 4 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dogma 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seashells
Location: Bellevue WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite calendar of all time

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you feel good
Cons: none
This is my fourth year using Ron Schmidt's Dogma Calendar. How can I be sure...........because I keep them all. The pictures are stunning. The dogs adorable and the little phrases, what can I say "genius". On a bad day I just have to look at the dog of the month and feel a smile take over my face. On a good day the same picture adds to my joy. I know I will continue to use this calendar for years to come, especially from Calendars.com. Their service is sterling.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dogma 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great captions with the pictures

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
love the dog humor and the captions that go with it
Review 6 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Lynbrook, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Dogs?

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is adorable. I bought it last year too for my desk at work. I love it. The photos and sayings are great. It makes me smile every time I look at it.
Review 7 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Henry
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Must Have

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: absolutely none!
Had this calendar for 2013 hung in the office with the saying highlighted. The pictures and sayings made everyone smile and chuckle. Everyone came by to see what the new month offered. Then there were those individuals that came to look at it over and over again.
This calender will make the day a little easier.
The 2014 calender has just arrived and is just as wonderful as last years.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is a perfect calendar for dog lovers and people who actually record appointments, etc., on their calendars.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDT
Location: Blytheville, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I absolutely love this calendar. The photos and captions always make me smile. Dogma has been an annual purchase for three years, and it will continue to be so.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dogma 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KK

Date:August 21, 2013
I love this calendar. I will have it hanging next to my computer at work.