Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar

Kim Jacobs The Cobblestone Way: Kim Jacobs, the artist for the successful Cobblestone Way series, is one of the top selling calendar artists in the world. Her loyal fan base generates impressive sales for her calendars, greeting cards, fine art prints, and gift books. Sellers Publishing is thrilled to publish The Cobblestone Way 25th Year Anniversary Edition. EAN: 9781416293149 ISBN: 9781416293149
Average Customer Rating:
4.977 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nan
Location: california
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Kim Jacobs calendars

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: some need brighter colors
Love them so much I buy one every year. Peaceful and fun.
Review 2 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanda
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Illustrations

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I've rarely purchased another calendar since I discovered Kim Jacobs years ago. She has a way of illustrating scenes that capture female contentment in delicate watercolor artistry. Each picture tells such a unique story that I look forward to enjoying all of the delightful little details on each new page.If you find cottages and shabby chic decor appealing, this is the calendar for you.
Review 3 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
map
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

lovely fantasy settings

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have gotten the Cobblestone Way calendar every year for many years. The colors are soft pastels, portraying lovely settings that we would all wish to live in, or at least visit. Every month has lots of detail, such as cats curled in a windowsill, swans on the water,flowers and softly lit lakes. Perfect for daydreaming, probably more to the taste of women than men. I've saved the calendars each year and plan to pass them on to my granddaughters for their own daydreams.
Review 4 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glover Girl

My friend has collected this calendar for years!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I purchase this calendar every year as a Christmas gift for my best friend. Its quality and visual appeal continue to charm my friend year after year. Its a lovely calendar.
Review 5 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janny
Location: Plover, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful water color paintings.

Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered Kim Jacob's calendars for many years. The colors go well in my desk area and the squares for each day is large enough to make notes in but not to large. I have taked a few of the pictures and had them framed for my sunroom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAP
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

a place to dream

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Kim Jacobs has created a place we'd all love to live in. The artwork is beautiful, very detailed, soft and enchanting. I've gotten this calendar for several years and always enjoy every picture.
Review 7 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama Punkin
Location: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Scenes

Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, warm and cozy, a place you would wish to be
Cons: none
I never look ahead to the next month as I love to be surprised. Love this calendar and always re-order as soon as the new year is available. I have ordered this calendar for many years and have kept each one as I can't part with the beautiful pictures.
Review 8 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shotzie
Location: Manchester, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014

Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This has been one of the calendars I try to find every year for a dozen or so years. Love the art work and the scenes, lets your daydream that you could make a place like some of the scenes. On a bad day, you look at these pictures and they make the day better and cheerful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margie
Location: Cuero, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way Calendar

Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Kim Jacob's Cobblestone Way Calendars are a treat to the eye! If you love cats, you will love this unique one of a kind calendar. You will want one every year!
Review 10 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reen
Location: Fredericksburg, Va.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendars

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mei_Story
Location: Berkeley, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Annual tradition celebrating "Home"

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Kim Jacobs creates an annual calendar and I've made it an annual tradition to send one to my sister every year on her birthday-Dec. 31st. We both love the lovely paintings that highlight baking, sewing, gardening, sailing, teapots, holiday celebrations and the many projects that create a happy home! The calendar is a celebration of home arts and home economics. They depict the good life!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissLois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

favorite

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, love the artist
I love Kim Jacobs calendars!!! I get them every year! I find it hard to find them in my local area anymore therefore have to order them. I get the full size wall hanging calendar and wish I could also get a mini wall hanging for another spot in my home. Thank-you for carrying what you do...
Review 13 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shellblossom
Location: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Breath of Fresh Air

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This Calendar is a Breath of Fresh Air. The pictures are beautiful and a pleasure to look at. The colors are soft and bring a smile to your face. When you look at the pictures you always see something new and different in them that is unique. the squares are also big enough to put whatever is needed to remind you for the day. This calendar is marked with all the hollidays, some international holidays, full moons, the solstice's, etc. You'll love this calendar.
Review 14 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mike
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great artist

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great artist with beautiful whimsical places. Fast service.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathi
Location: Washington state
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cobblestone Way Calendar--2014

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful to look at
Cons: none!!!
I have been collecting Kim's calendars since the first. Everytime I look at one of the pictures I find something new. The topic of each month's picture is always relevant and the artwork is exquisite! I even framed a couple of the older pictures to decorate a room in my house. I will continue to collect these calendars as long as Kim continues to produce them!
Review 16 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traveling Grandma
Location: United States

Always fun

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been a fan of Kim Jacobs calendars since the beginning. I get to enjoy each new month and hold her drawings as a personal fantasy of peace and quiet.
Review 17 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
someroj
Location: South Dakota

Enjoyment with every month

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutely love Kim Jacobs artwork. I have bought this calendar for the past four years! I even buy one for my mother-in-law every year. Every time I search the picture, I find a new something that I hadn't noticed before. Even my three year old daughter enjoys browsing the pages. If you are a child at heart with a little whimsical lean. You will love this calendar more with every month that you look at it.
 
My Product Recommendations
Birds in the Garden 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Marjolein Bastin Nature's Journal 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Country Pleasures 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chloelp
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cobblestone Way

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've always loved Kim Jacobs works and have been ordering her calendars for years. I used to own some of her puzzles but they've gotten lost in many moves over many years. I hope I will be able to get her calendars for many years to come.
Review 19 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
summer girl

Summer Every Month 2014

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The Cobblestone Way is a pretty and whimsical calendar that will make you think of summer in January. The date blocks are a nice size for writing in appointments and holidays are listed for the US, UK, Austrl, NZ and NSW. I recommend the calendar for anyone wanting a calendar with a light, homey feel in their kitchen.
Review 20 for Kim Jacobs Cobblestone Way 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanabarbara
Location: manalapan, nj
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

my favorite artist

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, love the artistry
I love these pictures and often cannot find this one in stores-so was glad to see it on your website.
1 2 3 next>>