Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar

Photographer Paul Kozal's intimate and ethereal black & white images of trees both capture our imagination and pique our curiosity. Kozal is able to incorporate atmosphere, evocative tones, and a gentle luminosity creating a unique signature style that disarms our senses and seemingly transcends rea
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ginny

Date:October 13, 2014
Nice pictures of trees, but disappointing that 10 of the 13 pictures are from the same 2 parks in California and mostly only 2 species of trees are depicted.
Review 2 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 19, 2014
Beautiful and haunting photos. Makes me want to travel.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kevin
Location: Denver Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Peaceful images truly Beautiful Natural Trees

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for any office space or home
Love this unique calendar with plenty of space in daily boxes.
Review 4 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed

Nature of Trees 2014

Date:January 14, 2014
Cons: grainy photography
Quality of photographs were very grainy. Not enough pixels to enlarge and maintain high quality photos. I felt like returning this calendar because I was so disappointed with the quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rob
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

'The Nature Of Trees' 2014 calendar

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Mystifying images, many of California scenes which I am familiar, showcase the beauty
of nature in toned B&W photographs.
Review 6 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SC in Minnesota
Location: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very NIce

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These tree scenes were interesting and classy in black & white.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cob

My sister loved it.

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you like trees and photography, this is a calendar for you. Nicely composed black and white photos. I gave it to my sister and she loved it.
Review 8 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runt
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing

Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
These are the most beautiful and well done photos of trees that I have ever seen. In fact, I ordered his same calendar last year. If you adore trees then you will love this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Nature of Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garnet
Location: Williamsville, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black and white at its best

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The trees take you right into the forest. Beautiful photography that keeps you gazing into the solitude of the trees. My favorite calendar so far.
Review 10 for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Among Trees 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMS
Location: Boylston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

Calm composition and simplicity

Date:December 25, 2011
Pros: restoration
This will be the fifth or sixth year I have had this series in my office. When things get frantic, a minute spent with these pictures is always restoring.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature of Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5