Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar

The original 12 pocket calendar! The Note Nook? calendars are designed to keep you organized! Enjoy a unique and new pocket design each month as you store cards, invites, bills, receipts and more! Note Nook? calendars help keep you on track for current events and future commitments. ISBN: 146940051
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rudy
Location: West Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A pocket for everything every month

Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've bought the pocket calendar for years and love them. The pockets hold all the reminders/notes in one spot for quick reference when needed for my appointments/reminders for each month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Red
Location: Irving, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the perfect calendar for my 84yearold mother. It's detailed enough to track everything, but simple enough not to lose track of what's going on and when.
Review 3 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great pictures - very handy pocket

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love these pocket calendars fir keeping everything organized.
Review 4 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tracym
Location: Oregon
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 2, 2014
I've used these calendars for years, purchased from other vendors. The quality of the calendar is very good, holds up well to much use on our wall. I like the pocket, but wish there was a file folder sized pocket option.
Review 5 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is what I was looking for in pictures...... the ones at local stores did not offer this style and I got exactly what I wanted!
Review 6 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bobbie
Location: United states of america
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mrs

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
SO helpful-- I can put tickets, small magazines, which come in ahead of time.. Each month is all together.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayW
Location: Leesburg, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Calendars

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, choices for everyone
We always have a hard time finding the perfect pocket calendars, but not with you! It is a great pleasure to review your many choices. Thank you for providing great colorful and inspirational calendars!
Review 8 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rudy
Location: West Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures and very nice quality.

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've purchased calendars from Calendars.com for several years...especially like their Moon calendars, which I give each year as a gift, and their Pocket calendars which are so nice for stuffing notes and reminders especially when you need to have a reminder several months in advance you always have a place to put it in that month's pocket. Their mini calendars are very nice also...I keep one stuck inside my vanity door over my bathroom sink for reference.
 
My Product Recommendations
Butterflies 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueShopper
Location: Mohnton, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handy tool to stay organized

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I buy one every year. The pockets are very helpful to keep important papers or tickets for the appropriate month. It we're going to a concert, I'll put the tickets in the pocket for that month and then I always know were they are. .. for vacation, appointments, blood work slip, Etc.
Review 10 for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharon
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar pockets

Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is awesome with pockets at the bottom for holding receipts, mail, notes, coupons , etc. Spaces are big enough to write in and I love it that I can hang it on a hook and it doesn't take up a ton of wall space!! The only kind of calendar I ever use!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Inspirations 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5