Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Women's Inspiration or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Are you a Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman? Are you willing to follow your dreams with your arms flailing, hair flying, and screaming at the top of your lungs? Can you see the good in even the craziest situations? Is the world a brighter place because of you? Suzy Toronto's fun and quirky calendar will ma
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bianc
Location: Upstate New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size
Love this calendar. I buy the same one every year. Perfect for writing my daily schedule on. Small enough to fit on top of the printer in the computer room. Plenty of room to write important dates.
Review 2 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkabston
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fun & uplifting

Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, uplifting quotes and poems
I love all of the colors that Suzy uses in her artwork. Also, she has wonderful sayings for each month and a lot of fun holidays like "lost sock memorial day" and "national bubble bath day", showing there is always a reason to celebrate in life.
I always purchase one for myself and several others for gifts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dort
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun!!!

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar provides not only laughs all year long, but some real wisdom. Prompt shipping so it got here before Jan 1 in spite of a rather late order.
Review 4 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teri
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got several of these calendars for my wild wacky wonderful friends. We are all adventurous ER nurses. They all LOVED them and couldnt wait for the year to be over to start using them and reading the oh so true pages. If the calendar is not exactly the same every year I will definately be a loyal customer! It brought so many laughs.
Review 5 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SH4IA
Location: Waterloo, IA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wild Wacky Wonderful Women - Calender

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, monthly artwork - exceptional
Love it!! Fav next to 2013 - Life is About Plan B!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wacky Calendars

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Its so wonderful and colorful , that I can't wait to get next year's version.
Review 7 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Help make your day a great one

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, or a gift to yourself
I was so glad I saw this calendar after seeing another similiar one. It is too good to keep to yourself going to share it with some girlfriends as Christmas gifts.
Review 8 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Broadview Heights, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I just love the Wild Wacky Women of the year. This is my 3rd one, so far. Each month is more enjoyable. I'll be sending for another next year...Mary
Review 9 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linnie
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful outlook of life!

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY WACKY SISTERS ! LOVE THE ARTISTS GRAPHICS.
Review 10 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Chesterfield, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun to read - bright &cheerful illustrations

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you smile just looking at pictures
Purchased this calendar in a local store for a friends birthday. Read through it and loved it - so bought 7 more for Christmas presents for other girlfriends. The illustrations are cheerful and make you smile just looking at them. I've also purchased other products with the "Goddesses" on them for friends - they loved them as I'm sure they will thoroughly enjoy these calendars.
Review 11 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherlock
Location: Fremont, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wacky Wonderful Women !!

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is a must have in the household !!! Great delivery and the art is FABULOUS !!! I buy one for myself and several more for friends to enjoy !! Hope the creator never stops !!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bianc
Location: Oneonta, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect size

Date:September 10, 2013
Bought one last year and had to buy two this year. I use it for a work planner and keep it next to the computer. Perfect size to write my daily clients appointments.
Review 13 for Wild Wacky Wonderful Woman 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubbles
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun and great size

Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Suzy Toronto has a fun way of communicating throughout the calendar. Her illustrations are colorful and terriffic!