Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Motivation or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

It's the little things in life that often bring us the most happiness, and this calendar is a perfect reminder of that truth. Marci, a passionate observer of life as well as a talented artist and writer, offers a little piece of wisdom for each month of the year as guidance toward living a productiv
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southerndell

12 Things to Always Remember, 2014

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just happened upon the 2013 version of the calendar. It was my favorite wall calendar for the year. I actually purchased a 2nd to place in my guest bathroom (with black and white decor) and received so many compliments on the "thought for the month." This year I could not find the calendar at my bookstore, waited too late to shop, but found it online. So happy to have more thoughts from Marci in my home!
Review 2 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
connie
Location: weymouth
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pages of wisdom each month of the year

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
love my calendar and especially love turning the page each month to read pieces of wisdom verses. These verses help me get through the days when times are trying.
Review 3 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I absolutely LOVE anything that Marci has! Calendars, books, etc. They are wonderful and soooooo true! I highly recommend calendars.com to everyone!!!
Review 4 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mini Calender 12 Things to Always Remember

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: i love the calender
I saw this calender last October. I loved what it said. So I remembered to order 2 of them. One for my best friend for Christmas and one for me! I love it. And the service was excellent.
Review 5 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FUNNYBUNNY
Location: ST LOUIS MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

TWELVE THINGS TO REMEMBER

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
SUCH AN INSPIRATIONAL CALENDAR HAVE IT HANGING IN MY CUBIBLE AT WORK AND RECEIVE SUCH POSITIVE COMMENTS ABOUT IT. EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I PURCHASED IT
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from 12 Things to Remember 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntie17
Location: Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

simple things calendar

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was very pleased with my purchase and with the great service. I bought some for gifts and kept one for me. Calendar is top quality and I love the monthly messages.
Review 7 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from 12 Things to Remember 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Calendar came within a short time of delivery. Excellent product with inspirational verse.
Review 8 for Twelve Things to Remember 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from 12 Things to Remember 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbi
Location: Colorado
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Love this calendar

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, just adorable
Great idea this little calendar. Just love the format. It would be nice to see all the calendar pages however. I did buy this one in the store while traveling and looked to find it online so that I could get updates and more calendars by this publisher.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.