Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar

Take a breathtaking journey into the spiritual landscape with a calendar featuring fantasy works by contemporary artist Josephine Wall. Dazzling artw
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wjl
Location: Cuyler, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WONDERFUL! As always, I just can't get enough.

Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I first found Josephine Wall back in 2009. Her artwork is always spectacular. I just hope that she doesn't feel any pressure to get a calendar out to the detriment of her art. We will wait for each breathtaking picture.
Review 2 for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAM
Location: MICHIGAN

Beautiful Calendar!

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, gorgeous pictures
AMAZING ARTIST JOSEPHINE WALL 2014 CALENDAR IS SIMPLY BREATH TAKING!
Review 3 for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluemuse
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My favorite Greeting Card Artist

Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Am always amazed by her greeting card art and now have a large inspirational piece of it every month! Was delighted and surprised to find this calendar
Review 4 for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Monroe, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not as pictured on cover

Date:January 10, 2014
Cons: not as cover looks
When I received the calendar I thought how beautiful with the glitter and that it would make a great addition to my kitchen but when I opened it up only the cover had glitter :( Who ever sees the cover? No one. The rest of the pictures are pretty but not as pretty on the months of the year.
Disappointed. This is the most expensive calendar I ever bought and certainly not worth it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey Jude
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Celestial Journeys

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, its fun finding all the hidden things in each one.
I absolutely love Josephine Walls art work. She didn't do a calendar last year and I really missed it; I didn't found another comparable to it. Enjoy a journey to fantasy land each month.
Review 6 for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S.O.S.
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar Review

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Excellent artwork by Josephine, very colorful in all seasons. I recently purchased one for a friend who likes this kind of artwork.
Makes a great gift.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lively Old Lady
Location: Akron, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Wonderful drawings every month.

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is my favorite calendar. The drawings spark the imagination.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Celestial Journeys by Josephine 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5