Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Inspirational Quotes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar

Each month of this beautiful calendar displays the majesty of one of God's most amazing creatures. The power of these magnificent eagles and the beauty of the King James Scriptures remind us how securely we are sheltered in His love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri
Location: Brookings, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

On Wings of Eagles

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fantastic photography, daily reminders of god's love and grace
Majestic and beautiful. The squares are large enough for notations and the size is ideal. I have ordered these calendars for years from calendars.com and will continue to do so.
 
My Product Recommendations
Spirit Horses 2014 Wall Calendar
4 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Lesley Harrison The Spirit of Horses 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
German Shepherd 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

shinin4Jesus

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar! Very easy to order and was shipped the next day! Calender was very well packed and was not bent or damaged at all. I would definitely order from them again!
Review 3 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labamba8526
Location: New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

PERFECT PICTURES

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I BUY THIS CALENDAR EVERY YEAR.. IT GETS BETTER AND BETTER EVERY YEAR..
Review 4 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SHER
Location: Colorado Springs, CO.

EAGLES WINGS CALENDAR

Date:January 9, 2014
Cons: not as colorful as the 2013 eagels calendar, location of quote compared to 2013, quality of paper
This is a very beautiful Calendar with meaningful quotes. However, I did like the 2013 better. Think it must have something to do with the quality of paper, 2013 had darker colors (more vibrant), larger pictures, and where the quote is located.
Review 5 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teechers
Location: Adams Center , NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

eagles

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just what I ordered. Wonderful gift for an eagle lover.
Review 6 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from On Eagles Wings 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ken

On Eagle's Wings inspirational calendar

Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I sent this excellent calendar to my son who is currently serving in a war zone. I feel sure it will be uplifting to him.
Review 7 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from On Eagles Wings 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspiring, beautiful photos

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The images in this calendar are absolutely beautiful, and pairing those images with Bible verses provides inspiration for viewers throughout the year. I'm not an overly religious person, but I purchased this calendar for someone who loves eagles, who has a religious background, and who is facing a difficult time in his life right now--he loved the gift.
Review 8 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from On Eagles Wings 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieD
Location: Central Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The beauty of an eagle month after month

Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful nature shots
Good pictures of an amazing bird.
Review 9 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from On Eagles Wings 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labamba8526
Location: New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

123eagle

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is an excellent eagle calender. I get this pacific calender every year and every year it just gets better!!!
Review 10 for On Eagles Wings 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from On Eagles Wings 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sewerblues
Location: Hollywood, Fl.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 4, 2013
The pictures of the eagels are breathtaking, I'll enjoy this calander verymuch through the year.