Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Live Simply 2014 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Live Simply 2014 Planner

Create a keepsake of your year with the perfectly portable Take Me With You Planner! Spirited, unique, and inventive artwork invites creativity and moves beyond the traditional planner with pages of artwork and upbeat captions sprinkled throughout. With room to record your favorite moments of the year and post sweet mementos, this planner is not just an organizing tool—it's a keepsake! It also includes room to list books to read, movies to see, restaurants to try, and more. Week-per-spread view features a new background design each month. Charming, upbeat artwork scattered throughout adds a creative and individual touch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Review 1 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
This review is from Live Simply 2015 Weekly Planner.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed

Huh??

Date:July 13, 2014
This 17 month weekly planner starts on August 1st -- but is not available until August 8th. Go figure - not very good planning. lol.
Review 2 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hayley
Location: Nebraska

Beautiful Planner

Date:February 27, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful, small light, organized
I really love all of the art in this planner. It is truly pretty. Every few pages there is a designed page that has a quote with art. It is nice for taking notes, etc. It is smaller than I expected, though. It's only maybe 5 inches tall? There still seems to be plenty of room on each day to write my notes. The weeks for each month vary. Some months the daily spaces are a square-ish shape that is about 2.5 x 3 inches wide. Others are more rectangular, with about a 1.5 x 4 inch box for each day. There seems to be enough room for both types, though.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rachel

I love this Planner by Katie Daisy

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Live Simply 2014 has the look and feel of living the sunshine life. Makes me happy to look at it and keep my daily life events tucked away. It feels like a journal as well. I can't wait to use this planner year after year!
Review 4 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enthusiasm

Fast Service

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Thanks so much! Your service was terrific! Love my calendar
Review 5 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great purchase

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The size of the planner was perfect you can use it in small bag and in addition I am really happy with the quality materials..
Review 6 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate
Location: Cincinnati,OH
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fresh way to start the year

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great colorful planner with wonderful quotes, art and with plenty of space to write. Highly recommend! Thank you :).
Review 7 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trock
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Small and Mighty

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, super cute, good size for any purse other than a clutch
Cons: weekdays have a funny order on the page, no pocket for small papers or business cards
I really like the little details of this calendar. There is a place to jot notes down each week, fun lists in the back and plenty of blank pages for notes. I also like the concept of creating a journal of sorts by personalizing some of the decorative pages with photographs. I struggle slightly with the day layout, but I'm sure I"ll get used to it. Also wish there was a little pocket in the back cover.
Review 8 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I liked this planner, put I really only wanted the monthly calendar portion, too thick to carry in purse. Does this come without the extra. I like the size, just more than I need. I had gotten one before without the extra.
Review 9 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie
Location: Two Rivers, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
It is just the right size for carrying in your purse and writing in!! I bought one for me and one for a friend! I'd buy again!
Review 10 for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
labedaelaine
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love this artist

Date:August 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not as bright as it could be.
I love this artist. I would have given 5 stars but I thought the color was light. I was expecting this artwork to pop. It is beautiful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Live Simply 2014 Planner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5