Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Fantasy Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar

Welcome to the whimsical world of Masha D'yans. Inspired by nature, Japanese art, calligraphy, and her native Russian fairy tales, each of her delicate illustrations invites us to get lost among the billowing trees, blossoming flowers, or gentle raindrops. Full of vibrant colors and playful characte
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stewartgirl
Location: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful prints!

Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the watercolor prints in this calendar!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bryn

beautiful water colors

Date:October 27, 2013
Just love her beautiful water colors. So imaginative!
Review 3 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun!

Date:September 4, 2013
Pretty, whimsical, creatively artistic, fun calendar!
Review 4 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fillyo4
Location: Pagosa Spgs, CO

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful artwork
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeni
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE this calendar

Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
How have I missed Masha D'yans artwork? I'm now a big follower. This calendar is truly a bright and artistic spot on the wall!
Review 6 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica

Awesome as always.

Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, artistic, office appropriate
I've ordered the Masha D'yans calendar every year for the last three years. It's always a pleasure to receive the beautiful and simple calendar paired with her beautiful artwork. I love that this is artistic and yet professional enough to have in my office at work.
Review 7 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
really fun and whimsical art. It was shipped vey quickly also
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
drummergrl
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SO Nice!

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: lovely
Cons: a bit lightweight
The artwork is so light and joyous, which is what I wanted so that everyday, when I see this calendar on my wall, I feel a smile in my heart.
Review 9 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraJean
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:February 5, 2013
I love this calender! The watercolors presented each month are appropriatly selected to represent each month in a light hearted and fun loving manner. I plan on purchasing one of these next year, and so on.
Review 10 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forest
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Positive vibe

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: very creative
The colors, the thoughts that went into the work exudes positiveness! Wonderful!
Review 11 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jay

Great value and service

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This item is fairly unique and not easy to find at a reasonable price. However, this company delivered. Their site was easy to use and the product came through in the time promised and in perfect condition. Good job.
Review 12 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms. p
Location: MS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

whimsical watercolors

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Masha Dyans did it again! Her watercolors have that cheerful wow! Calendar materials are sturdy.
Review 13 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: St. Louis
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing!

Date:January 13, 2013
I love Masha D'yans but all of her art is a bit to much for my pocket book. I was so happy to find that calendars.com had it for cheap. It is so beautiful I think after the year I may frame the pieces of art from the calendar.
Review 14 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megan
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Masha Fan

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I came across the 2012 Masha Dyans calendar by chance at the mall last year and loved her artwork. I've become a fan and have the new 2013 calendar hanging in my office at work. The art work is cool and pleasant and the calendar is top quality. I hope to continue buying the same calendar from year to year.
The ordering process was smooth and delivery was timely.
Review 15 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
V
Location: vsbenson@sbcglobal.net
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love Masha D'yans watercolors! Having this calendar on the wall is such a pleasure. It makes everyday more pleasing. There is enough room to mark your necessary appointments and always a good feeling to look and check, because the first thing you see are those beautiful paintings. I hope she produces a wall calendar every single year. Thank you Masha!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful illustrations

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautifully done, whimsical and charming--anyone would love this calendar.
Review 17 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans Watercolors 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brigidesign
Location: ny, ny
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:December 15, 2012
I love this artist. Every year, I always look for the same thing - a calendar with beautiful, magical art that gets me in the mood for the season at hand without being overt about it. Masha D'yans calendar is perfect. She made my favorite calendar I've ever used a couple of years ago, and then I tried someone else the following year but I've found myself coming back to Masha's this year, & I'm getting a hunch that I may be hooked for life. I don't like this one as much as I liked her 2011 calendar, but & I'm still crazy excited for the new year so I can get back to my daily dose of D'yans.
Review 18 for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Masha D'yans 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nell
Location: Naples FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Masha calendars

Date:December 6, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, magical
Masha's calendars are wonderful. In addition to the functional natureof the calendar including blocks of days to write in an appt or date, the artwork is spectacular. The description is accurate but until you experience the feelings these images project, you can't fully appreciate the work. The whimsical and beautiful images make you smile.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Masha D'yans Watercolors 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5