Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Television or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar

Led by Captain James T. Kirk (William Shatner), first officer Mr. Spock (Leonard Nimoy), and chief medical officer Dr. Leonard McCoy (DeForest Kelley), the original adventures of the U.S.S. Enterprise have inspired an entire universe of television series, blockbuster films, novels, and games. Featur
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent!

Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been looking for this for five years. I didn't know it existed. I will be ordering one every year.
Thanks.
Review 2 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diane
Location: New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun to have beloved characters back

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: nostalgia
Love that the same font is used as in TV credits, and the quality of photographs is high. But don't like that full moons are blacked out when could have just been noted in upper corner.
Review 3 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim
Location: New York, NY
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Trek caledar rocks!

Date:January 11, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: High Quality Materials
This was my first time ordering from calendars.com. I luv my Star Trek calendar. The pictures are big and colorful. I will order again for sure.
Review 4 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Del Rio TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Continuing the Tradition

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: selection inadequate
A new Star Trek calendar is a New Year tradition in my house. I thank Calendars for continuing to make the calendars available. Now, if you would add calendars from the Star Trek: "Voyager" series - featuring "Seven of Nine", that would be great.
But it's too bad you did not have an Lamborghini calendar this year.
And it's a shame "Elvira, Mistress of the Dark" has retired. I enjoyed her calendars as well.
Review 5 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trekkie from 1966
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hailing frequencies open!

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Some of the best screen shots from the original series. has the name of the episode below each picture so that new Trekkies will know which episode to watch to see the scene depicted. has the pic from Plato's Stepchildren with the first ever interracial kiss show on television. And it also has one of my al time favorites depicted - Let That Be Your Last Battlefield.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Star Trek original

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar makes a perfect gift! It is easy to shop and checkout on this site.
Review 7 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GalacticGal
Location: SLC, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Star Trek:The Original Series Wall Calendar

Date:November 30, 2013
I'm very pleased with the images depicted on the 2014 calendar. I've had a Star Trek calendar every year for about a decade. I've never been disappointed in the quality of the graphics or the layout of the calendar itself.
Review 8 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marsha
Location: new mexico
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

good calendar

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy one every year as a stocking stuffer for my husband
Review 9 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carhuuguinous
Location: Waukesha, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Takes me back to 1966

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: see review !
The matter of fact way things aboard ship were presented, as if that's how it's done here, drew me to Star Trek in the first place. Your calendars renew those old feelings every month. The idea of a hopeful future where coexistence is the norm. Pun intended, the quality is stellar !
Review 10 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joeshovel
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nyota Uhura (Nichelle Nichols)

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I was particularily happy to see some of Nyota Uhura (Nichelle Nichols) best pictures in this calendar
Review 11 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colonel
Location: Alb, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

More Star Trek

Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not enough pictures, desk top star trek needed
As always, any pictures from the original Star Trek show is great! More room in the date section is needed for very busy Trekkers. Also MORE Star Trek calendars are needed, ST:NG, ST:DS9, ST:Voyager, ST:Movies, etc, etc, etc.
Review 12 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
racerrich3
Location: los angeles ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

annual buy

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: need new and different covers
cover of calendar is unoriginal but inside is nice. like to see more enterprise pics. also like to see more t.o.s.movie calendars.
Review 13 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kalendar girl

Impossible to find locally

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Husband is a Star Trek fan. It is impossible to find this calendar locally.Very vivid pictures.
Review 14 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fred
Location: Northborough, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is exactly what we wanted. Excellent quality.
Review 15 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kstar
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Star Trek Calendars

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: addictive my husband must have them every year!
Great photos and a must have for my spouse every year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
friend of Trekkie
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great cast pictures

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is good-sized with great pictures of the cast tied to specific episodes. The price was reasonable and it arrived promptly. I know the Trekkie will be well pleased!
Review 17 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ron
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Star Trek Calendar 2013

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great calendar itself
Great photos and also large, clear & clean numbers on the calendar.
You can actually see the date at a distance with out using binoculars.
Review 18 for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Star Trek Original Series 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marsha
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you have a Star Trek fan, they will love this calendar. I have gotten them for the past 8-10 years from here and are enjoyed alot.Quick delivery and if you order early not a bad price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Trek Original Series 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5