Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2014, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2014 Weekly Planner Calendar: Keep Good Company into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. Mary Engelbreit's delightful illustrations are co
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 out of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mopargirl97
Location: Puyallup, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bright, Cheery and Happy Comments

Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is a book/planner that I keep with me all the time. It is very well organized, with the Looking ahead section, phone numbers, web sites, names and numbers, and a note section. I have used Mary Engelbreit calendars for years and I love the colorful pictures with the Words of Wisdom under them each relating to life.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jemima
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: hard to write on glossy paper
I ordered for my small business and its very handle and colorful. I wish it was a little bit smaller like my pervious calendar, because I was able to carry around in my purse.I don't like the glossy paper used for the calendar because it make it difficult to write on the paper with a pen.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carole
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Weekly Desk Calendar

Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, brings joy to the user
I absolutely love my calendar!! I have bought this calendar for myself every year since my daughter introduced me to it one Christmas. It is well organized and I use all of the various features. The art work and quotes are priceless. It brings me such joy on a daily basis. I also enjoy Mary's large monthly wall calendar every year. Again the pictures and the verse are so touching! Thank you so much Mary! I love your work!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Malone, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Whimsical

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love my Mary Englebreit engagement calendar. I purchase one every year, and keep it on a table where I can write notes in it to keep track of special events. The spiral binding is very durable. Enough space on each day to write in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tommie

Perfect

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, uplifting & colorful
Cons: none
Look forward to a NEW one each year.
Enjoy every day while using and reading the quotes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andy94043

Great for ME Fans!

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get one of these engagement calenders every year for my desk at work. Keeps me organized and smiling!
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Miami,Florida

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar,I get it every year! It gives me the ability to plan,my week,jot down every day goals,has plenty of note taking room on the back,and I love her quotes,and artwork!
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris
Location: Avon, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite Calendar

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar every year for the past 10 years. I love the pictures and the weekly format that keeps my family organized.
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this one!

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
this is my go - to calendar each and every year. It has so much room on the pages each day to record appointments, my to do list, and I can refer back to it at any time. I keep many records in this little book - PLUS it has great pictures and sayings.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewillis
Location: Billings MT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

daily calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy one of these every year because I like the size, room to write events, etc. and what I read. I will continue to order one each year as long as I am alive!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ZOYA
Location: Northglenn, Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbret Desk Calendar

Date:December 6, 2013
I am disappointed that the spaces in the monthly calendar at the front of the copy are so small, it is hard to write anything in them to carry over to the larger pages. Will not buy this next year, I'll look for something with bigger spaces. But I love her quips
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect gift every year!

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, daily positive messages, wonderfully fun artwork
I purchase Mary's calendars every year for Christmas presents for family members who start reminding me (needlessly) about their calendar for Christmas.
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dori
Location: American Canyon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit is the Best!

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, a great buy!
Cons: i like to have more room for engagements, however this works for me!
I have been buy Mary Engelbreit Engagement Calendars and Desk Top Calendars for years. This one is just lovely and I will enjoy it immensely!
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammakat
Location: MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Engagement Dalendar

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used a Mary Engelbreit engagement calendar for several years and it is the "pick of the litter" for me. We list up-coming appointsments, daily weather/temperatures and daily highlights and occurances. It is our go-to book each morning to see what is scheduled so we can plan our day. It also makes a good reference to go back to to refresh our memory.
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Denver, North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 12, 2013
Used gel pens to write in book, they smeared and also left marks on the opposite page. Maybe use a different type of paper.
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs. Claus
Location: Spokane, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, very useful
Cons: doesn't have enough pictures and sayings.
I have gotten Mary Engelbreit's engagement calendar for about six years. They are so useful and helpful. I love the little sayings and the pictures are awesome. I look forward to each week so I can see the new picture and read the new saying. Some of the sayings or quotes are inspiring.
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy her engagement calendars every year..large spaces to write notes. Love the pictures and captions!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ivy
Location: Miami, Florida.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

joyful

Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every page makes my day brighter. Marys' drawings with all her bright colors fills my day with joy.
I look forward to reading the quotations everyday.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi
Location: Flushing, MI
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love ME all year round

Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, start every day with a smile
Cons: none
I use an engagement calendar for the usual reasons and as a keepsake/diary. This Mary Engelbreit engagement calendar is a perfect fit. Monthly pages as well as full , individual weeks enhanced by some familiar and some new illustrations. I have purchased all my personal and gift calendars from calendars.com for the last four years. Never disappointed and neither are my giftees.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writestuff
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Keep Good Company Engage. Cal. by Mary Englebriet

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I bought this for a gift for a friend who is a Mary Engelbreit fan and she was delighted by the size, layout, and overall ease of reading and intended use.
1 2 next>>