Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2014, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2014 Weekly Planner Calendar: Keep Good Company into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. Mary Engelbreit's delightful illustrations are co
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 46(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fabulous, helpful daily planner.

Date:July 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, clear concise blocks, cheerful art wrk
difficult to find/great place to purchase it. This is our daily bible for scheduling our lives.
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:July 15, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is my 4th of these calendars. They keep me organized, while having fun. Thanks
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Keeps me organized every day!

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: keeps me organized
It has enough space to write. I look at it every morning when I wake up to see what I need to do and where I'm supposed to be. One year I waited too long to order my calendar and I was totally unorganized until it arrived. I have been using this product for the last 20 years and I love it. As always, I love her illustration and word to the wise comments.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit's weekly planner

Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
So glad I found you! I have had one of her calendars every year for the last ten years. Plenty of room to write in your appointments and make any other notations to keep your life running smoothly. Will turn to you again at their end of this year for my calendar!
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Puyallup, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bright, Cheery and Happy Comments

Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is a book/planner that I keep with me all the time. It is very well organized, with the Looking ahead section, phone numbers, web sites, names and numbers, and a note section. I have used Mary Engelbreit calendars for years and I love the colorful pictures with the Words of Wisdom under them each relating to life.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: hard to write on glossy paper
I ordered for my small business and its very handle and colorful. I wish it was a little bit smaller like my pervious calendar, because I was able to carry around in my purse.I don't like the glossy paper used for the calendar because it make it difficult to write on the paper with a pen.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Weekly Desk Calendar

Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, brings joy to the user
I absolutely love my calendar!! I have bought this calendar for myself every year since my daughter introduced me to it one Christmas. It is well organized and I use all of the various features. The art work and quotes are priceless. It brings me such joy on a daily basis. I also enjoy Mary's large monthly wall calendar every year. Again the pictures and the verse are so touching! Thank you so much Mary! I love your work!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Mary Engelbreit Positively! 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Malone, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Whimsical

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love my Mary Englebreit engagement calendar. I purchase one every year, and keep it on a table where I can write notes in it to keep track of special events. The spiral binding is very durable. Enough space on each day to write in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, uplifting & colorful
Cons: none
Look forward to a NEW one each year.
Enjoy every day while using and reading the quotes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for ME Fans!

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get one of these engagement calenders every year for my desk at work. Keeps me organized and smiling!
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Miami,Florida

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar,I get it every year! It gives me the ability to plan,my week,jot down every day goals,has plenty of note taking room on the back,and I love her quotes,and artwork!
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Avon, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite Calendar

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar every year for the past 10 years. I love the pictures and the weekly format that keeps my family organized.
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this one!

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
this is my go - to calendar each and every year. It has so much room on the pages each day to record appointments, my to do list, and I can refer back to it at any time. I keep many records in this little book - PLUS it has great pictures and sayings.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Billings MT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

daily calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy one of these every year because I like the size, room to write events, etc. and what I read. I will continue to order one each year as long as I am alive!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Northglenn, Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbret Desk Calendar

Date:December 6, 2013
I am disappointed that the spaces in the monthly calendar at the front of the copy are so small, it is hard to write anything in them to carry over to the larger pages. Will not buy this next year, I'll look for something with bigger spaces. But I love her quips
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect gift every year!

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, daily positive messages, wonderfully fun artwork
I purchase Mary's calendars every year for Christmas presents for family members who start reminding me (needlessly) about their calendar for Christmas.
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: American Canyon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit is the Best!

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, a great buy!
Cons: i like to have more room for engagements, however this works for me!
I have been buy Mary Engelbreit Engagement Calendars and Desk Top Calendars for years. This one is just lovely and I will enjoy it immensely!
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Engagement Dalendar

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used a Mary Engelbreit engagement calendar for several years and it is the "pick of the litter" for me. We list up-coming appointsments, daily weather/temperatures and daily highlights and occurances. It is our go-to book each morning to see what is scheduled so we can plan our day. It also makes a good reference to go back to to refresh our memory.
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Denver, North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 12, 2013
Used gel pens to write in book, they smeared and also left marks on the opposite page. Maybe use a different type of paper.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Spokane, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, very useful
Cons: doesn't have enough pictures and sayings.
I have gotten Mary Engelbreit's engagement calendar for about six years. They are so useful and helpful. I love the little sayings and the pictures are awesome. I look forward to each week so I can see the new picture and read the new saying. Some of the sayings or quotes are inspiring.
1 2 next>>