Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2014, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar: Arts and Crafts Keep You Going into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. The calendar will fit perfectly in any ro
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marrinb123
Location: Torrance, Californai
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Englebreit Mini Calendar

Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've always been a fan of just about anything Mary Engelbreit, but for the last several years I've purchased her mini hanging calendars. They fit nicely with a magnet to my file cabinet making it easy to se the lovely pictures and review the upcoming month-at-a-glance. This year was no exception, Traditional "ME" pictures in her tradtional colors and a perfect fit for my home office.
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ConnieLynne
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!!

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This fits in a small corner in the kitchen by my keys and I love ME. Thanks for GREAT service and a LOW PRICE!
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sSs
Location: Naples, ME
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ME MINI WALL CALENDAR

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: there aren't more months in the year.
Love the sentiments expressed in this year's calendar.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fossy

Mary Engelbreit's Positively

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Paper was nice heavy weight; Squares for each day were large and on white paper and numbers were large enough to see from a distance; LOVED the theme of Being Positive! Packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the drawings...

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
the drawings make me happy and smile....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannieC
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Whimsy Lovers Must Have

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I wouldn't consider going a day without the fanciful illustrations of Mary Engelbreit. No matter how dreary the weather may be outside there is always a little square of sunshine on my kitchen wall. Month after month she brings smiles to an ordinary day. Even though the overall size of the calendar is diminutive there is ample room to note appointments & events.
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sue37

Humor from a cool woman

Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Lots of fun again this year watching my favorite lady.
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dede
Location: United States

Mary Engelbreit's Calendat

Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I bought her calendar last year, and it was delightful. Her artwork is whimsical and cheerful, and she has memorable quotes for each month. It's the perfect size to put your Dr.'s appointments on. I love it. I'm absolutely getting her 2014 calendar.
Annette
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5