Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2014, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2014 Monthly Pocket Planner: Well, Ain't You Something into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. Featuring Mary's charming artwork, this ta
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
63 out of 64(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mary Englebreit pocket calendar

Date:July 25, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: would like larger grid in which to write
I have loved her artwork for many years, but bought this pocket calendar because it had the largest grid I could find and still have something I can tuck into my purse. The paper quality is wonderful, the book quite sturdy. Because I use it SO much, I have put a piece of duct tape on the spine to keep it from wearing out..
My only criticism is that I would love larger squares to write in and alittle less artwork .
This is the 2nd year I've bought her pocket calenders and given them for gifts- will continue to purchase them unless I can find a larger grid version ( that's not larger in the outside dimensions.)
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Monthly pocket calendar

Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
These small calendars are perfect for your purse or briefcase. They come in their own small pouch which you can slide a pen or pencil into for a quick entry. They are priced that they make nice gifts for a friend who has everything.
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Marion Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Little Pocket Calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Every year at Christmas I look for a purse-sized monthly planner for myself, and I love the artwork of Mary Engelbreit This is a perfect combination of the two.
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: il
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Plenty of room

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, plenty of room to write
It's nice and small enough to fit in your purse but with plenty of room to write your necessary details so you can get to all your events! Colorful and funny, a but quirky. I'm enjoying mine very much!
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tampa Bay
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The best briefcase/tote bag pocket calendar, ever!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, nice size
I keep buying this calendar year after year, for about 8 years now. It was a gift initially, and I found it so convenient I continued to buy it for myself each year after that. I love the fact that it has a sleeve to keep it in, so the edges don't get all curled up or torn, plus the calendar paper is a nice weight, very well made. And it's fun, exactly what you expect from Mary Engelbreit!
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Blytheville, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE

Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This my second one and already ordered one for 2016. Love the envelope you store the calendar in. Glad I found you as these are hard to find.
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Unique-Colorful-Handy Planner

Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, purse size
I love Mary Engelbreit's Monthly Planners. I get one every year. They're cute, handy,and purse size. Great for daily notes and appointments. I also give them to others as gifts at Christmas.
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: McKinney, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Terrific calendar

Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is the perfect calendar for your purse...it's a great size - not too little, so you have room to actually write in the boxes...and it is so adorable that it makes me smile every time I use it! I know a lot of folks put engagements in their phones, but I still prefer my old-fashioned calendar, and this is the perfect 'ticket' for me!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Riviera Beach, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Functional and Cute

Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cover protects calendar in backpacks, perfect size for purse, hard sleeve cover easy to find in purse.
Cons: staple in center may not last the year.
Yearly treat for me! Whimsical gift for nieces! :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar, it's small, it's cute and it stays well in the slip cover sleeve. It is inexpensive enough that I buy a bunch and give them out to friends. We all love them.
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocketbook pleasure

Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Usually I have to search high and low for this at the holidays but found it on line easily,
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Muscatine, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I would hate to be without this planner!

Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size for a planner
I have used the Mary Engelbreit planner for many years now. It is the perfect size for any purse. It stays nice in its own sturdy envelope container, has plenty of space for notes on every day and is so cute and colorful I get comments on it whenever I remove it from my purse to use it - which is often. Very user friendly and handy. I would be lost without it!
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Purse Calendar/Organizer Ever!

Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, sturdy slipcase included
I buy this every year for myself and 3 of my friends. We all love Mary Englebreit and we all LOVE this calendar to keep in our purse. It comes with a sturdy slipcase so it stays nice all year. The slipcase also provides a place to keep receipts, etc. We would all be VERY upset if we had to go a year without this neat calendar. It is made of quality paper so the pages are thicker and sturdier than most pocket calendars. Of course, the illustrations on each page are adorable!
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: S A, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! They're different and just so stinkin' cute!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dumas, Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute and Fun

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really needed a purse calendar, and this one is just right. The case keeps it pretty and straight, and the pictures are just wonderful.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pocket calendar

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice for purse, also has a pocket to cover the calendar.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Independence, KY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Pocket Planner

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect size for my purse, plenty of room to make notes and keep track of appointments and Birthdays. This is my second year using this "pocket planner", I would be lost without it.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2014
Love this calendar. It's the perfect size, will order in the future!
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, brings a daily cheer
Cons: non
Can't go wrong with any of Mary Engelbreit calendars. Every year I purchase a wall, engagement, and daily calendar, along with the pocket planner. Never have been disappointed in her work.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brings a smile to my face

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
ME is my favorite and her pocket planner is my goto calendar. Easy to read, a month at a time and her illustrations make me grin. Ordered, arrived very quickly great company
1 2 3 4 next>>