Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner

Mary Engelbreit is known throughout the world for her distinctive illustration style. For 2014, bring the Mary Engelbreit 2014 Monthly Pocket Planner: Well, Ain't You Something into your home or office to help "breit"en every day throughout the year. Featuring Mary's charming artwork, this ta
Average Customer Rating:
4.927 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 out of 55(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaCubanita
Location: Riviera Beach, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Functional and Cute

Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cover protects calendar in backpacks, perfect size for purse, hard sleeve cover easy to find in purse.
Cons: staple in center may not last the year.
Yearly treat for me! Whimsical gift for nieces! :)
Review 2 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar, it's small, it's cute and it stays well in the slip cover sleeve. It is inexpensive enough that I buy a bunch and give them out to friends. We all love them.
Review 3 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJo
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocketbook pleasure

Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Usually I have to search high and low for this at the holidays but found it on line easily,
Review 4 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharon
Location: Muscatine, IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I would hate to be without this planner!

Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size for a planner
I have used the Mary Engelbreit planner for many years now. It is the perfect size for any purse. It stays nice in its own sturdy envelope container, has plenty of space for notes on every day and is so cute and colorful I get comments on it whenever I remove it from my purse to use it - which is often. Very user friendly and handy. I would be lost without it!
Review 5 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stormy
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Purse Calendar/Organizer Ever!

Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, sturdy slipcase included
I buy this every year for myself and 3 of my friends. We all love Mary Englebreit and we all LOVE this calendar to keep in our purse. It comes with a sturdy slipcase so it stays nice all year. The slipcase also provides a place to keep receipts, etc. We would all be VERY upset if we had to go a year without this neat calendar. It is made of quality paper so the pages are thicker and sturdier than most pocket calendars. Of course, the illustrations on each page are adorable!
Review 6 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prissy
Location: S A, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! They're different and just so stinkin' cute!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama 50
Location: Dumas, Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute and Fun

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really needed a purse calendar, and this one is just right. The case keeps it pretty and straight, and the pictures are just wonderful.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachbummom
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pocket calendar

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice for purse, also has a pocket to cover the calendar.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Independence, KY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit Pocket Planner

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect size for my purse, plenty of room to make notes and keep track of appointments and Birthdays. This is my second year using this "pocket planner", I would be lost without it.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janet

Date:February 6, 2014
Love this calendar. It's the perfect size, will order in the future!
Review 11 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovetofly
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Engelbreit

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, brings a daily cheer
Cons: non
Can't go wrong with any of Mary Engelbreit calendars. Every year I purchase a wall, engagement, and daily calendar, along with the pocket planner. Never have been disappointed in her work.
Review 12 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ekt

brings a smile to my face

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
ME is my favorite and her pocket planner is my goto calendar. Easy to read, a month at a time and her illustrations make me grin. Ordered, arrived very quickly great company
Review 13 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mink444
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

m. Engelbbreit pocket planner

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, as stated above
Cons: i wish there was a choice of more than 1 version
You will LOVE this calendar, it is perfect for a woman's purse...The Month in review is the right size for jotting down things you need for each day of each the month. I have purchased 4 of these calenders in the last 4years. What what makes it worth it's weight in gold is the COVER PROTECTER for the calendar. It keeps the calender itself intact and the pages free from getting bent,dirty,torn and it is big enough to hold a pen or extra papers that you need to keep in your calendar. I PROMISE you, you will not be sorry for purchasing this. Oh yeah, there are different pictures for each month, which makes it more interesting to look at as the months goes by. I have saved the past calendars and have referred to them often to look up information that I needed in previous years.That information was easily readable and intact due to construction of the calendar..I have given this as a gift to my women friends and they LOVE getting it. They ask" where do I get it from" I always refer them to CALENDARS on line.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eroberts
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun and Functional!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, comes with it's own little protector case
I love Mary Engelbreit's artwork and this is a great way to carry it with me.... the squares are large enough for me to write in all my doctor's appointments, birthday reminders, etc....
Review 15 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffy
Location: McKinney, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect pocket calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderful little calendar - perfect for your purse to help remember those important dates throughout the year! It's sturdy, and I LOVE the pictures - they make me smile!
Review 16 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Perfect illustrations and the size fits in my purse perfectly.
Review 17 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treehugger
Location: Cookeville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mary Englebreit calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful quality
Love this little calendar! Great quality, beautiful illustrations!
Review 18 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanner

A "Must Have"

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful artwork, slipcover protects calendar
Unlike many others, I still like to use regular pocket planners that I write on, not my cell phone, as my take along calendar. These planners are great since they are not only top quality in how they are made, but they also have fun, inspirational artwork and sayings, in addition to the fabulous cardboard slipcover for the planner itself. Receipts, lists, tickets...so many little pieces of paper can be tucked into the calendar without fear of losing them since it goes into the cover. A great gift.
Review 19 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cutest Daily Pocket Calendar

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the Mary Engelbreit's Callendars. Adorable and very useful. Got one for myself and then bought more for friends.
Review 20 for Mary Engelbreit 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nel
Location: Upland, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it seems to impress people every time i show it.
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 2 3 next>>