Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cartoons | Comics or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar

There are a few things most multi-kid families have in common: Band-Aids are always in short supply; an unplanned visit to the dentist occurs just when the bills seem to be caught up; and silence is never a good thing. Another thing they have in common? Families everywhere love Baby Blues and
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Baby Blues 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathryn
Location: Biloxi, MS
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

funny and truthful

Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Anyone who has ever raised a child will love Baby Blues. Given it to my daughters every Christmas for many years. We were truly amazed when we discovered the authors are men--they must be very "hands on" Dads..
Review 2 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pequena76
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

funny calendar

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a must calendar for parents, very funny, look forward to reading it every day. My kids like it too!
Review 3 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Baby Blues 2014

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar. Love reading the daily cartoons. Have seen the cartoon in the paper for a long time, now get 2 doses every day!!!!!
Review 4 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ziggy
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always fun!!

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Baby Blues is always a great way to start your day with a laugh.
Review 5 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama D
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So true to life

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is an annual Christmas gift for my busy granddaughter, mother of three darling children (under the age of 5). She understands!
Review 6 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Baby Blues 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandpa
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It's true

Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Anybody with young kids will love the right on wit.
Review 7 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Baby Blues 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suggi's Mom
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Baby Blues page a day desk calendar.

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I just love this cartoon, I have been reading it for years! It makes me laugh everyday and for some reason, I can never get it at the store, either they don't carry it at all or sell out fast. Anyway, I had no problem ordering the calendar on line and will do just that from now on since it saved me gas and from running around all over the city looking for it.
Review 8 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Baby Blues 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great calendar and great service for getting the calendar.
Review 9 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Baby Blues 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pauline

Great quality

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
Great price and quality. You can't beat calendar.com for a huge assortment & very fast delivery.
Review 10 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Baby Blues 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAGGIE

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this Baby Blues calendar, wonderful quality.
Review 11 for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Baby Blues 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Pensacola, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Baby Blues

Date:July 21, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The best most realistic comic strip around! The daily desk top brings a smile to my face daily.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Blues 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5