Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar

In a world where 75 percent of American pet cats sleep in bed with their owners, the connection between people and their feline friends warrants comic introspection. The Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Calendar serves up a fancy feast of cat conundrums and kitty capers as cartoonist Jonny Hawkins high
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jan
Location: mpls mn.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cat cartoon a day

Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
even if you don't like cats, this calendar is the best for a good joke for the day....I have ordered this calendar for years and it never disappoints. I give them as Christmas gifts to my sisters and my grand daughter. Since we are all cat people, we discuss the humor it brings to our lives and when you own a cat, the author hits a homerun with his view of cat behavior. Do yourself a favor and buy this calendar and start you day with a huge laugh.
Review 2 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyd
Location: wichita, ks
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

absolutely funny

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every cat lover will be amused at this calendar. It is a way to brighten a bad day. Absolutely hilarius, and actually the way cats act.
Review 3 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
George
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

HAPPY KITTY KATS

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
These cartoons are lovable, cute, and all as expected from the comic strip sampling. Highly recommend for cat lovers who just love silly things about their cats (and themselves!!).
Review 4 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Q.C. Belles
Location: Kauai, Hawaii
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Catoon Calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, cute and worth the money too.
Wonderful and dielightfully funny.
Review 5 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathieq
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Lots of great cartoons

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you live with cats or just like cats, this calendar is great. The cartoons are funny take-offs on cat behavior (or cat owner behavior). Nothing mean or nasty - just fun. I already have my copy and bought this as a gift for my brother.
Review 6 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savvy Shopper
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Brightens Your Day

Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is hard to find but is well worth it. Very funny. Hope they continue to make it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathieQ

Fun for cat lovers

Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great choice for a cat lover. The variety of the cartoons should please anyone who has spent much time with cats. Some will make you smile and some will make you really laugh out loud.
Review 8 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peanuts
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cat cartoon a day

Date:January 26, 2013
I really like this cartoon a day, Some of them are so true, they really make you laugh. I have been saving the days to show my friends.
Review 9 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

No Color, Poor Quality

Date:January 1, 2013
Box and sample were in color. There is no color in the calendar pages and paper is poor quality. Jokes are lame.
 
My Product Recommendations
Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Islands 2013 Gallery Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My 13 year old loves it. Very funny and appropriate for his age.
Review 11 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 27, 2012
GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD CATALOG TO VIEW. RCOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE.
Review 12 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savvy Shopper
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always There

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes someone very happy
Every year for Christmas I try to find the same Cat Calendar for an elderly lady I take care of. Her late husband used to get it for her each year. I always have a difficult time locating it but can always find it at Calendars.com & at a reasonable price. What a lifesaver!
Review 13 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katamb
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent cat desk calendar

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cat lovers need this one
I couldn't find this one for my desk at work last year and really missed it! So glad calendars.com have it this year. It's hilarious every day. If you are a cat lover or know one, they would really appreciate these cartoons and would love to receive it as a gift.
Review 14 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Crazy Cats

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is one of the funniest calendars around. Even non cat lovers get a laugh a day!
Review 15 for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen

Cute cartoons!

Date:October 13, 2012
Nice to see a daily cat calendar in cartoon format, as opposed to photographs of cats.
Amusing sentiments/comments below cartoons.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat Cartoon-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5