Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar

Follow the shenanigans and silliness of Garfield and the gang in this daily calendar. Each page of the Garfield 2014 Day-to-Day Calendar features a full-color comic that will have fans chuckling, chortling, snickering, and even snorting at the antics of the tubby tabby, his owner Jon, Odie, a
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pete
Location: Oregon, USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Garfield Calendar

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good selection
Nothing but good to say. Prompt service, good price. Thanks
Review 2 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
garcat
Location: Tallmadge, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MY SUPER HERO1

Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love Garfield calendars, a have to have. I have to see what he is up to each day. I collect Garfield items especially stuffed Garfields and Odies.
Review 3 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nan

Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not glued together properly..
My husband and I enjoy the Garfield desk calendar. ..not only for the cartoons, but the extra fun things to do on the back of each page....
Review 4 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Super funny

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My Garfield calendar is on my nightstand, so I can have a good laugh as soon as I wake up!
Review 5 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdcatlady
Location: Rochester, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Garfield

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, never fails to make me laugh
I absolutely love the 365 day Garfield calendars, I've bought one every year for the past 10 years or more-I'd be lost without it! I never get tired of Garfield, Jon, Liz, Oddi, the mice, spiders (and I hate spiders!),Pooky and so on. Keep 'em coming!!
Review 6 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marilyn
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Desk calendar

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give this to my son every year for Christmas--it is beyond cute--and he reads it every day.
Review 7 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlady
Location: neola, ia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

color

Date:December 10, 2013
i love the lime green color this year, it just so happens to match my car!
Review 8 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tngweilo
Location: Loudon, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hilarious colorful Garfield, day after day!

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've loved Garfield since he premiered in the 80s. He can never get old to me. A laugh every day is guaranteed for me.
Review 9 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
max
Location: mass
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get a garfield calendar every year for my Aunt - she loves them
Review 10 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
garcat68
Location: Tallmadge, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Garfield collector

Date:September 10, 2013
This is a must for me as Garfield is my super hero. I start the day off with a look at my calendar cartoon every day. I've done this for too many years to count.
Review 11 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirley
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Each day features a new witty comic

Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This desk calendar not only features three frames of full color antics of Garfield, Jon, Odie and his friends. It also includes tips, quotes, or a game on the back of each of the calendar days.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shari
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bestg calendars ever!!

Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: no cons
I have collected anything Garfield for many, many years. Garfield is the greatest. His calendars make me perk up when I am feeling down.
Review 13 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lsg1
Location: Albemarle, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cartoons in color
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tngweilo
Location: Loudon, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classic Garfield, day after day

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: can be pricey; buy after new year
I have loved Garfield since I was a child and I still do. Love the daily cartoon and in color.
Review 15 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peglil
Location: Louisville, Ky
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Catatude!

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you like Garfield, as my girls have, from their teens, and now as mothers still do, ou will LOVE this day by day desk calendar. Full of "himself" Garfield always has something to say -- this is perfect for the office desk, at home or office, even the students desk, at school or home -- ALWAYS the desk calendars are the best value - I never buy any other kind.
Review 16 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calendars.com
Location: Austin, TX

Jim Davis Talks About Making Garfield Calendars

Date:December 6, 2012
Jim Davis, the creator of Garfield, talks a little bit about creating the calendars each year. Read the full interview here: http://blog.calendars.com/2012/11/interview-with-jim-davis/
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Garfield 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Garfield Playing Cards
 
 
 
 
 
Review 17 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docrider
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendar

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
garfield is always funnie
 
My Product Recommendations
Underwater Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marilyn
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gargield 2013 Desk Calendar

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Neat! I buy this every year for my son who is also a Garfield fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 19 for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candace
Location: Singapore
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

A calendar that brightens your day

Date:August 1, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, has its own stand and looks great on the desk!, makes the work station a happier place!
I've been buying the Garfield desk calendar every year since I first received it as a gift a few years ago. It is a wonderful functional calendar that gives you the day and date in one glance and best of all, the comic strip just makes you smile. A cheery calendar and a must-have on your office desk to brighten the day, everyday!
 
My Product Recommendations
Garfield 2011 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Garfield 2011 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Garfield 2011 Pocket Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garfield 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5