Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar

Bucky B. Katt takes the expression "fighting like cats and dogs" to the extreme. He doesn't limit himself: Bucky fights with dogs, with ferrets, with birds, with humans, and he seems to have a particular dislike of monkeys. It's up to owner Rob Wilco and canine Satchel Pooch to deal with Bucky and t
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anna
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar

Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, extremely funny
This page a day calendar is great! I really enjoy reading about the shenanigans these two pets get into especially Bucky Kat. Very Humorous!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BuckyKatt
Location: Falls Church, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WHERE IS THE 2014 WALL CALENDAR??!

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not wall calendar!
Help! GET FUZZY is always funny and cool, but WHERE is the 2014 WALL CALENDAR??! I look forward to purchasing and staring at this calendar (ON THE WALL) all year! Think I'm gonna just FUZZ OUT...... :(
 
My Product Recommendations
Zen Cat 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Ivory Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
B. Kliban Cat Calendar 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butch
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fits the category.

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is an annual gift for someone who likes this GET FUZZY. He's happy all year long. Wonder why there's no wall calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Bass Lake, CA93604
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ever since Get Fuzzy calendars came out I have been buying five each year. One for myself and four for each of my children. As far as I am concerned, Get Fuzzy Calendars are just great. Would even be better if they didn't cost so much. When you buy five, there should be some kink of discount.
Review 5 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lulemayjune
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Start each day with a smile

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Get Fuzzy is always the best. This is an annual purchase; my daughter-in-law is a big fan
Review 6 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Larry
Location: elgin, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always cracks a smile for us

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar is something I can't be without. Everyday my wife enjoys the daily joke at her desk and then brings it home to me and we have another laugh. Not sure why there is no wall calendar for 2014 though. Darby Conley is a wit.
Review 7 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMidwest
Location: Galesburg, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good for a laugh

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, lots of laughs
This calendar sits on my computer desk each year. Even if you're not a dog or cat lover, you will most certainly get some good laughs from the antics of Bucky and Satchel. Bucky is such a clever, but ornery devious cat, and Satchel the dog is so sweet and innocent. They always brighten my day. I also enjoy the different tid bits on the back of each day's page. There are anagrams, good household tips, interesting trivia facts, unscramble the word for each month, famous sayings, etc......an all around fun calendar.
Review 8 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama D
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

It's an acquired taste

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Not everyone 'gets' this daily strip, but I happen to think it's outrageously funny, as does a (real) rocket scientist for whom this is a yearly Christmas gift
Review 9 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Get Fuzzy 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aly

Have not received order yet...

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, entertainment and useful tips are on the back of e
...but in past years I have LOVED this calendar!!! Which is why I ordered it again. There was an issue with the shipping that I have not run into in past years and calendars.com is currently working to resolve the issue. I highly recommend this calendar if you love Get Fuzzy.
Review 10 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Get Fuzzy 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gibby
Location: Red Bank NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Get Fuzzy

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar. Either the kids get it for me at Christmas or I purchase for myself.
Review 11 for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Get Fuzzy 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runner chick
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Humor each day guaranteed

Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: can't use flip side for scatch paper
This is the third year I have gotten this calendar. I keep it in my office to get my daily amusement. Love the sarcasm of Fuzzy and the replies of the other characters.
My only recommendation would be to remove "The Daily Extra" on the flip side. I like to use the pages as scratch paper & this takes up most of the page so one can't use the page completely.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Get Fuzzy 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5