Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar

Five minutes of happiness—that's what millions of people find each time they visit the Cheezburger Network. Icanhascheezburger.com has collected some of the Web site's cutest, funniest, and most mischievous LOLcats into this full-color calendar to extend that happiness to a full year. Each image ''a
Average Customer Rating:
4.914 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catnutti

Cuteness everyday

Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photos and funny sayings
Cons: prefer blank sheets on back
It actually makes me change my calendar page everyday because I enjoy each days funny saying for the cute kitty photos, Quality paper with a plastic back holder for standing up on your counter.
Every days page has some sort of puzzle, game, helpful hint, etc on the back. Personally I don't care for that as I like being able to use the backs of the pages for note paper, but maybe others like having that little extra.
Review 2 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hootie

Funny!

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a funny calendar! I keep it on my desk at work, and all my co-workers stop by to check it out every day!
Review 3 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HVCATS
Location: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER? Calendar

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have seen several of the CHEEZBURGER? photos on line for a couple of years. As I needed a page-a-day calendar for my office desk, I found this to be a good fit. I love the extra informational tidbits or games on the reverse side of each page.
Review 4 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
budgie
Location: Rochester, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A lot of fun

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cute and funny. Kids and I enjoy turning to the new page every day. Fun extras on the back of each page too.
Review 5 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdcatlady
Location: Rochester, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cheezbruger Cats Calendar

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love cat pictures with these types of captions on them, they are good for a smile a day. There are a lot of cute kitty's too.
Review 6 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eeyore Lover
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

OMG!!! LOVE THIS CALENDAR!!!

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I usually stay away from desk calendars because my desk at work is not very big but then I saw this one and fell in love!! Each day is a new picture that just melts your heart. It also has facts, mini games, etc. This will definitely put a smile on your face and maybe a chuckle or two as well.
Review 7 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eidyl
Location: USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

New Favorite!

Date:November 25, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: excess glue gathers at the top as pages removed
Every year I get myself and my niece the same desk calendar. Last year I got her Cheezeburger and when we discussed other calendars she liked this one the best because they are photos of real cats, not drawings or cartoons. She keeps the calendar at work where her office mates also enjoy it, and her walls are covered with her favorites from this calendar. So, this is our calendar every year from now on.
 
My Product Recommendations
Boho Arts with Pen 2014 Pocket Planner
3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skippy

Great Calendar for cat lovers

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, funny
I always buy my calendars from this company. Their products are always what they show on line. Never am I disappointed.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sflacatmom
Location: South Florida
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My favorite calendar EVER!

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, guarantees a laugh every day
I've bought this calendar for the last several years because it's just a daily joy. The stuff on the back is sometimes a bonus, sometimes a dud (I'm not into Sudoki puzzles or need babysitter lists). Several pages have made it to semi-permanent locations around the house.
Review 10 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jane
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is so funny, it really brightens up my day.
Review 11 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flag City Diva
Location: Middle Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

I Can Has Smiles

Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: i wanted to keep it for myself.
I gave 2013 calendar to a cat loving co-worker and it has kept us amused every day. The captions are funny and, of course, the cat pictures are too cute.
Review 12 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jane
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calandar

Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it is even nice for kids
This is the cutest and funniest calendar you can get. I just love it. It makes you want to get to the next day to see the next funniest picture.
Review 13 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigmag

So funny

Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Such a cute little desk calendar. Just the thing to make sitting at your computer at work tolerable. I just have to stop myself from peeking ahead to see what those little LOL kittehs are up to next
Review 14 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pavloveia
Location: Odenton, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love This!

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is such a fun calendar! It's the second year I've had it and I love seeing what each day will bring. The captions are truly clever and the photos are great! Of course I'm a cat lover, but I think even noncat lovers would enjoy this calendar. This year it's a little smaller than last year's version, but it's not a big deal. This calendar brings you enjoyment all year long!
Review 15 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat Herder
Location: Southeastern North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute capshuns!

Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Loving this desk calendar! Every day is a surprise and a chuckle! Sometimes even a LOL.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katrina & Big Kitteh Committeh
Location: Texas

I can has crazy cat calendar!

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, funneh!
Cons: a bit priiceh
Well made, good pics with amusing comments from the cat point of view.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baeb47
Location: Independence, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Wonderful Way to Start Every Day ...

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, funniest calendar around
We have nine different cat calendars, and this is our favorite one. We frequently save and post photos/"cat"tions that we find especially funny. It's the first calendar we look at every morning.
 
My Product Recommendations
Dare to Be Wacky 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
Mary Engelbreit 2013 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol
Location: Escondido, ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Funny

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Funny original calendar. This is the second year I bought this one because I couldn't find any others that can close to this one.
Review 19 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jcs

Cats & Cheezburgers

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gives me a reason to smile at least and usually to laugh.
Review 20 for I Can Has Cheezburger 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from I Can Has Cheezburger 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalmatian131
Location: Brooklyn, IA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

PURRfect Calendar

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you love cats, and the silly things they do, then this calendar is for you! Every day there is a furry face to greet me, that is either sweet or funny.....either way, it's a great beginning to the day! This was shipped the day after I ordered it.
1 2 next>>