Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar

Like the award-winning show on which it's based, the Jeopardy! 2014 Day-to-Day Calendar features the unique answer-and-question format. Each week features Jeopardy! and Double Jeopardy! categories with assigned dollar amounts and a Final Jeopardy! round where players can wager all or part of
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Phil
Age: 25-34
Gender: male

Repeat Questions from 2014

Date:October 16, 2014
Cons: repeat questions from 2014
All 3 samples from the 2015 calendar can be found on different days in the 2014 calendar. So they are now repeating their questions so I recommend you only get this calendar if you did not get the 2014 version!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carol

Can't resist Jeopardy

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not glued well to back and the pages pull loose.
I love reading the answers each day and trying to come up with the correct question! I have been a Jeopardy junkie for many years and this calendar keeps me going.
Review 3 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amynadine
Location: Allen, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Great gift

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mom's favorite TV show is Jeopardy and she loved the calendar last year; so it was easy to do it again for 2014.
Review 4 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pepper
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love This

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this item on 12/20 for a late Xmas present, with standard shipping. I never thought I would receive it Xmas Eve!!!! You made my husband very happy. He always looks forward to getting the Jeopardy Calendar for Xmas. Great Job
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anne
Location: Delavan, Wi
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Stay Smart

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year as us girls play Jeopardy every morning at Curves..Lots of fun..We feel we are pretty smart and can answer a lot..Also learn a lot...
Review 6 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dick
Location: Bend, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Challenging Content

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
It gives me a good start for the day trying to correctly get the question
Review 7 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannie

Great gift

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Will be giving three of the Jeopardy calendars as gifts this Christmas
Review 8 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
P-con
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Trivia challenge

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Some days I feel smart, others,, pretty stupid!; however, every morning's tear-off is anticipated and enjoyed. Great way to start the brain cells working each morning!
Review 9 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nonarose

Joepardy

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If I would have only looked or waited a little longer I could have made this purchase at my local Walmart and saved about 6 dollars.
Review 10 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole
Location: Hayeville, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

daily contest to test us!

Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My husband and I enjoy these questions every morning and keep a tally to decide who is Winner of the Week. Helps keep us sharp!
Review 11 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramaloo
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Jeopardy Calenda

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the Jeopardy calendar and order one every year. Last year I even bought a couple for a few friends who also love Jeopardy. We all watch it on TV all the time, but it's also nice to have our own questions by way of the calendar.
Review 12 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanny
Location: Hampstead NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

JEOPARDY CALENDAR

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
have been getting this for my husband every year for all of our marriage (30 years). Best calendar for our "old brains"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RTym
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great entertainment and test.

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: availability not to great
We've always enjoyed this table top calendar for many years. Then they were no longer availablle. We're so happy it's back again. Keeps the mind sharp and it's fun to use.
Review 14 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MikeToTheY
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun for all

Date:January 22, 2013
Enjying the calendar immensely. I am texiting the daily clues to my friends just to see who's the brainiac in my group
Review 15 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roellen
Location: Reisterstown, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love it. My friend and I played it every morning and keep score for a year to see who wins. My FRiend win for year 2012 by one point. Thanks for keep making it as I hope I could get it every year. Thanks. Rosemary
Review 16 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
GREAT CALENDAR.....GREAT SERVICE. VERY SATISFIED. THANKS. :)
Review 17 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SB

Great gift!

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for a man who knows everything. He LOVES it!
Review 18 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole
Location: Hayeville, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

challenging

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
My husband and I "play" this calendar every morning and keep score -- for Champ of the Week.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty

Christmas Present

Date:September 25, 2012
this was purchased my a friend for a christmas present.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Hag
Location: Duncanville, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Jeopardy Desk Calendar

Date:November 25, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: absolutely none !!
Everyday my Mom calls me to "play" each day's game, then when her youngest sister calls she plays again. We love seeing who's the smartest for the day!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>