Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar

Like the award-winning show on which it's based, the Jeopardy! 2014 Day-to-Day Calendar features the unique answer-and-question format. Each week features Jeopardy! and Double Jeopardy! categories with assigned dollar amounts and a Final Jeopardy! round where players can wager all or part of
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Greenfield, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hopeful

Date:August 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
We haven't opened the box yet but if it's as good as other years we're in for 365 fun-fest every day of 2016.
Review 2 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Challenging

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Love this calendar. I am a big Jeopardy fan and love to guess the questions!
Review 3 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Denver,Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

best desktop

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not one
I have bought this calendar for many years,now that I know it is on your site,I don't have to go the mall to buy it,thank you.
Review 4 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Xmas gift

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Gave this to my boyfriend for Xmas. He is a big trivia buff! Plan to give to him next year.
Review 5 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Gender: male

Repeat Questions from 2014

Date:October 16, 2014
Cons: repeat questions from 2014
All 3 samples from the 2015 calendar can be found on different days in the 2014 calendar. So they are now repeating their questions so I recommend you only get this calendar if you did not get the 2014 version!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Can't resist Jeopardy

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not glued well to back and the pages pull loose.
I love reading the answers each day and trying to come up with the correct question! I have been a Jeopardy junkie for many years and this calendar keeps me going.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Allen, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Great gift

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mom's favorite TV show is Jeopardy and she loved the calendar last year; so it was easy to do it again for 2014.
Review 8 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love This

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this item on 12/20 for a late Xmas present, with standard shipping. I never thought I would receive it Xmas Eve!!!! You made my husband very happy. He always looks forward to getting the Jeopardy Calendar for Xmas. Great Job
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Delavan, Wi
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Stay Smart

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year as us girls play Jeopardy every morning at Curves..Lots of fun..We feel we are pretty smart and can answer a lot..Also learn a lot...
Review 10 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bend, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Challenging Content

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
It gives me a good start for the day trying to correctly get the question
Review 11 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Will be giving three of the Jeopardy calendars as gifts this Christmas
Review 12 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Trivia challenge

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Some days I feel smart, others,, pretty stupid!; however, every morning's tear-off is anticipated and enjoyed. Great way to start the brain cells working each morning!
Review 13 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Joepardy

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If I would have only looked or waited a little longer I could have made this purchase at my local Walmart and saved about 6 dollars.
Review 14 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hayeville, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

daily contest to test us!

Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My husband and I enjoy these questions every morning and keep a tally to decide who is Winner of the Week. Helps keep us sharp!
Review 15 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Jeopardy Calenda

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the Jeopardy calendar and order one every year. Last year I even bought a couple for a few friends who also love Jeopardy. We all watch it on TV all the time, but it's also nice to have our own questions by way of the calendar.
Review 16 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hampstead NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

JEOPARDY CALENDAR

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
have been getting this for my husband every year for all of our marriage (30 years). Best calendar for our "old brains"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great entertainment and test.

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: availability not to great
We've always enjoyed this table top calendar for many years. Then they were no longer availablle. We're so happy it's back again. Keeps the mind sharp and it's fun to use.
Review 18 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun for all

Date:January 22, 2013
Enjying the calendar immensely. I am texiting the daily clues to my friends just to see who's the brainiac in my group
Review 19 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Reisterstown, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love it. My friend and I played it every morning and keep score for a year to see who wins. My FRiend win for year 2012 by one point. Thanks for keep making it as I hope I could get it every year. Thanks. Rosemary
Review 20 for Jeopardy! 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeopardy! 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
GREAT CALENDAR.....GREAT SERVICE. VERY SATISFIED. THANKS. :)
1 2 next>>