Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cartoons | Comics or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar

Whether they're following along as Danae tries to blow up the Internet, appreciating "dog management" (two options: eat and poop), or identifying with the Humpty Syndrome (he sits on the wall because there is a sign telling him sitting is strictly prohibited), readers of all ages love the sardonic,
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samantha
Location: Annapolis, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

funny opening to the day

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
witty cartoons to start the day right, colorful and easy to enjoy.
Review 2 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmoss
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very funny

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this desk top calendar every year and love it. Very funny cartoons. Highly recommend buying this one.
Review 3 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reb
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Non Sequitur Desk Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am so fortunate to find this treasure at such a great price! HARD TO FIND! And will grace my desk, improving my days for the entire year!
Review 4 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funstuff
Location: Westchester, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Wiley Miller's Stuff Is Always Great

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is a pleasure to use the Non Sequitur day calendar. I get a smile, a chuckle, or even an outright laugh as I read Mr. Wiley's witticisms. It's a great way to start the day.
Review 5 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
viper
Location: PALM SPRINGS, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great box calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
THE BOX CALENDAR "NON SEQUITUR'' MAKES AN EXCELLENT GIFT!
Review 6 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Splittinma
Location: Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hilarious, tongue-in-cheek

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is perfect for the sharp cookie in the group, as some you may have to think about, but then laugh as you "get it."
Review 7 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kevin's Family
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome daily Calendar

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
We get this for our brother in law every year! He absolutely loves it...we all get chuckles from it as well.
Review 8 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncle Dougie

The Best

Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The best way to start your day. Tear off yesterdays page and laugh at the bizarre comic for today.
Review 9 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Good, off-beat humor

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, quirky humor
Cons: quirky humor
I've been buying this calendar for several years for my son-in-law who really enjoys this kind of humor. It's somewhat off-beat (to my taste) but he thinks it's great, so here we go again. Its quirky humor will be either a hit or a miss -- depends on the recipient. My son-in-law will love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flag City Diva
Location: Middle Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wry Humor at It's Best

Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My local paper does not print ths cartoon so this calendar fills that void. I also enjoy the puzzles, trivia, etc. on the back page.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Non Sequitur 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wiley Miller's art is always terrific. I buy his calender just to read a year's worth of strips. Always funny
Review 12 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Non Sequitur 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
travelmaven
Location: fishers, in
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great collection

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Non-Sequitur is one of the few comic strip panels that I read in our local paper. I was so pleased to find the the 2013 desk top calendar. Actually used it to replace another desktop from "laugh till the mascara runs"....just didn't find it a compelling read. The only reason for the 4* rather than 5* rating was due to the new trend of combining Sat/Sun into one panel
Review 13 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Non Sequitur 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big E
Location: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fun every day

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, never ending entertainment
Cons: sat & sun are combined
I've been enjoying Non Sequitor's humor for many years now and I wouldn't want to miss a day.
Not only the front pages but also the back contain many entertaining bits of humor.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Non Sequitur 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funstuff
Location: Westchester, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Non Sequitur Calendar Is A Fun Calendar

Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Mr. Wiley Miller, in his Non Sequitur Calendar, amazes and amuses me. I get laughs and chuckles from almost every page. He's a most inventive and humorous cartoonist, and it's a pleasure to have his calendar.
 
My Product Recommendations
Jokes, Puns, & Riddles 2013 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Zits 2013 Desk Calendar
4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Ratings-Only Reviews for Non Sequitur 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5