Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar

Want to take a tour of the "Elephant Dung Factory and Souvenir Shop"? How about a visit to Bastardo or Moronville, and doing some shopping at Sad Decor or the Mayan Treasures Factory Outlet? Each page of this hilarious calendar presents a color photograph of an ironic, suggestive, bizarre, mislabele
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
THE SIGNS ARE FUNNY AND VERY ENTERTAINING. MY CO-WORKERS AND I APPRECIATE THE
HUMOR AS WE START OUR DAY AT WORK
Review 2 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
richard
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
It is most amazing the things that you see throughout the world BY ACCIDENT. If the people who made these signs SAW what they said, they, too, wouldn't believe it! Laugh a minute!
Review 3 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thebaker
Location: East Jordan, Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Third year running

Date:December 14, 2013
We started buying this out of curiousity and now must have it and another (Stupidest Things Ever Said.) side by side on the kitchen table. The better ones are usually posted in the bathroom
 
My Product Recommendations
The 365 Stupidest Things Ever Said Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KumiCat
Location: Albany, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Too funny signs from all over the world

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I am going to give this one to my husband-he loved last year's and it brings a smile!
Review 5 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Signspotting

Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I'm not one who vividly displays emotions...but most every day as I turn the page, I truly laugh out loud. There is enough variety of humor to please a large number of readers. Definitely recommend to anyone!
Review 6 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Signspotting 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peg
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Funny signs

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
this has to be one of the funniest calendars I"ve ever seen. I look forward to posting on the fridge in our company lunch room each day!
Review 7 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Signspotting 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Funny clean humor

Date:January 18, 2013
Cons: disgusting
I got this calendar for my husband and he likes it. This calendar replaces one I previously bought for him from Calendars.com. The previous one was about Walmart customers. He did not like it at all. Most of the pictures made fun of very fat customers, and while my husband is not fat he did not see the humor in so very many pictures of fat people. Also there was a lot of foul language in picture captions. Actually many of the captions were downright disgusting.
Review 8 for Signspotting 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Signspotting 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kmom
Location: grand rapids, michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fun!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great perspective on people and the signs that define us