Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar

Thomas Kinkade's body of work includes more than a thousand paintings created over many years. Here's an opportunity for fans and collectors to enjoy hundreds of the artist's wonderful images throughout the year. Each full-color page of the Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Day-to-Day Calendar
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL

Light

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: no cons
It is a great calendar and is so beautiful I love Kinkade's art work.
Thank you.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rick
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: calendar days a little light
Would like to see the days in bolder type.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mary
Location: St. Louis, Mo.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great. pictures

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful pictures day after day. The pictures are relaxing and restful. Even after at least 5years of receiving calendars, I still enjoy the pictures.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandpaD
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Christmas Tradition

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My Wife and I have been giving each other Matching Kinkade Desk Calendars for Christmas since we were married. Not found in Mall's this year, first time we had to order online but, worth it.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anne

Must have

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My sister-in-law gave me a Thomas Kinkade desk calendar for my birthday in 2004. I loved it so much I have ordered one each year. I am on my 10th, ready to order my 11th one! It is small enough that it doesn't take up a lot of room on my desk yet the photos are easy to see and enjoy.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chrissy9
Location: Southern New Jersry
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Desk Calendar

Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just beautiful. I cannot get enough of his paintings. Plus, Calandar.com is very fast with their shipments. I have always been happy with Calandar.com. Kinkade's work is always on the expensive side, But you get what you pay for--Quality!
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar

Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Thank you for the excellent service.
My product is as described.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gram
Location: Seattle
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily anticipation

Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have this calendar and ordered a second copy for my aunt in the nursing home. It has the most beautiful pictures and she will look forward to each day's new pic.
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Java
Location: Bethesda,Md
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this desk calendar and have orered it for yrs.The artistry of Kindkade and the painter of light comes thru in these daily photos.....I so enjoy this calendar the photos take you there to the scene.....LOVELY !!!
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nika
Location: Russia
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charming calendar

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A charming high quality calendar with great paintings! A wonderful idea for a gift!
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scotter
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar collection is beautiful and looks great on my desk.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tammy
Location: monterey, ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful calendar

Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this calendar every year and enjoy a beautiful & uplifting picture every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Bad Cat Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G.G.
Location: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calender for years, one for me and one for my sister, every year I have a hard time finding it in stores so this year I thought I would go to Calenders .com and there it was . I will definetly be buying this desk calender from your company from now on.thank you
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5