Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

JUST BEAUTIFUL!

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, an inspirational way to start each day.
I got this calendar for my daughter who married and moved out of state. She loves anything Thomas Kinkade. I have ordered this desk calendar for the both of us for two years in a row now. We wouldn't want to be without it. The paintings are beautiful and the Scripture is a wonderful way to start each day. Collectors of Thomas Kinkade calendars won't be disappointed.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful And Inspirational!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, starts each day with scripture
What a glorious way to start each day. Beautiful scriptural verses and the awesome paintings of a beloved and dearly missed artist, Thomas Kinkade. I have been collecting this beautiful calendar for many years and began sending one to my daughter who lives out of state in Texas. I never tire of the daily scripture and lovely paintings. In our ever changing world it is so nice to have something of peace and beauty to contemplate. God bless you Thom and thank you for a little bit of Heaven right here on earth.
 
My Product Recommendations
John Sloane's Country Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole
Location: est Palm Beach, Fl.
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful desk calendar!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I like this calendar because of the way it's laid out and the pictures are very pretty and there is room for notes, like Dr. Appts., prescription refills, etc.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris

Thomas Kinkade Scripture Daily Desk Calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, a gorgeous and very inspirational calendar
A beautiful and inspiring daily desk calendar.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bassman 43
Location: Tonawanda, N.Y.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendars

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife & Daughter love these calendars. Thomas Kinkade's work is stunning& the Bible verses are great also. I buy a couple of these calendars every year.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MehMeh
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful & Inspirational!

Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great way to start off your day!
I have been ordering this beautiful calendar for about three years now. This year I am sending one as a gift as well, to my daughter. We both love the Thomas Kinkade artwork, and we love starting our day off with Scripture. If you love the artwork of Kinkade (May he rest in peace) and enjoy adding the Lord's word to your day, this pretty and inspirational desk calendar will not disappoint.
 
My Product Recommendations
John Sloane's Country Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wordaday
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Easy to read scripture everyday.

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I would highly recommend the Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light scripture calendar. My husband and I have read a daily scripture calendar together for years. This year the Thomas Kinkade calendar is proving to be very easy to read, short and to the point passages to start the day, every day. The pictures are, of course, beautiful.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspirational Charm!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, useful daily scripture
This is the second year I bought this beautiful calendar. I love Thomas Kinkade, and I can't think of a better way to honor his memory than having this calendar as part of my collection. I love the paintings and the daily scripture keeps me grounded in my faith. It gives me renewed inspiration to face each day in our "hurry up" world. This desk calendar will be a welcome part of every day, it will not disappoint.
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical & Artsie
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Will Bless Her Everyday & Affordable

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beauty for each day
This will be a gift. But it will give her a touch of God each day- now that she is an empty nester and lives alone. When she reads it she will feel a hug!
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Georgia

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar! I enjoy reading the scripture verses each day and with the gorgeous Kincade paintings, it is a perfect start to a day.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Iroquois county, Illinois

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Purchased a 2012 and really enjoyed the scenes the verses. Had to get a 2013.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodgirl70
Location: Anderson, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Gift

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I choose this for a gift for special friends for a few years...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.