Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar

If there's an endangered species in your freezer, you wash your entire car with the gas station squeegee, you've clogged your drains with pet hair, or three of your fridge's four shelves are devoted to beer—you might be a redneck. Jeff Foxworthy's best redneck jokes fill the pages of the Jeff Fox
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cfraker
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Funny but true

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I always buy this calendar for my daughter who keeps it on her desk at her office. We live in a rural area and can relate to many of the pages!
Review 2 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaryJeep
Location: Olathe, Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

desk calendar review

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, brighten up your day.
I love this calendar. I got one for 2013 and each day has a humorous saying considering if you might be a redneck or not!.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

You Might Be a Redneck If

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchased this as a gift for someone else - so did not open and go thru each days jokes or sayings. Since they are such fans of Jeff's - I am sure they will enjoy the calendar and have a
great laugh at the many jokes each and every day.
Review 4 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovely
Location: Orillia, On South Padre, Tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We buy this every year. It has become a tradition. Our daughter started it & we have continued on cause we love it. Its handy for notes, the jokes are fun. Everyone says if they have a note they know it came from me because its on a redneck calendar page.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredie
Location: Glendale, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great jokes!!!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none!!!
Each day gives you another joke to tell.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie
Location: New Market, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Purchase

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The calender is a great gift for my husband and I got it for a great price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie-Q
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, quck shipping
First time buyer. Quick, easy, and a GREAT price!! Free shipping, too! I have since ordered again and will probably do a third time as soon as I make up my mind! I love this site and wish all sites were this good!!!
Review 8 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Syd
Location: Wadena, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Desk model, good illustrations !

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
An excellent source of daily redneck humor, brightens a gloomy day.
Review 9 for Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Jeff Foxworthy You Might Be a Redneck If 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrygal
Location: NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Another great one!

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Just like the other calendar, so glad to find this one online. Will keep this site so that I can continue to order this favorite calendar.