Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Zits 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Zits 2014 Desk Calendar

Lauded by the Los Angeles Times as "one of the freshest and most imaginative comic strips," Zits artfully and humorously contrasts the experiences of adolescence and parenthood. Dating and driving, curfews and college applications, laundry and life lessons—it's all here, as the Zits
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liz

Can't be beat

Date:January 19, 2014
This has been my desk calendar at work for as long as I can remember. I get a chuckle from Jeremy and his friends and family. If you like the comic strip you'll love the calendar.
Review 2 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Havasufan

Lots of laughs if you have a teen in the house

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great humor
I am in the middle of raising my kids, a couple who are teens and these cartoons captures the essence of their attitudes and the parent/child relationship. Calendars.com had the best price for this desk calendar, much cheaper than Amazon.
Review 3 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funstuff
Location: Westchester, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Zits Calendar is Most Enjoyable, And Very Funny

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The antics, situations, and characters in the Zits day calendar give me great pleasure. I emphasize with the parents and laugh at the teens. All in all, a great way to start the day.
Review 4 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaryGirl
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Zits calendar

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Any parent or anyone working with teenagers can instantly relate to Jeremy's antics.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eldeva
Location: Florida, USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ZITS desk calendar

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This comic strip is so right on with teens. It's a gift for my daughter who has been reading it since she was a teen.
Review 6 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Zits 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this as a gift for a friend who loves the cartoon and she loved it.
Review 7 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Zits 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eldeva
Location: USA

comical-teenagers

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have been purchasing from Calendars.com for years and have always been satisfied with my purchases.
Review 8 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Zits 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mom's Best Friend
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A little humor

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been buying the Zits desk calendar for the past several years. I have it on my counter in the kitchen and we all have a good laugh every morning. I have three boys (two teens) and I totally relate to the Duncan family. I also recycle the pages and put them in their lunches with notes on the back telling them "Just Kidding!"...even though my guys are in high school they love these notes and share them with their friends. My oldest is now married and when I run into his buddies from high school they still come up to me and say "Hi, Mom!", they often comment on how these little notes had been sweet reminders that made them feel special too! I found that when I didn't have anything to say to my son, I would always have a note to remind him I loved him. Continuing the tradition with my other two! Thanks for keeping my favorite cartoon in stock!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Zits 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funstuff
Location: Westchester, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Zits Calendars Make Me Smile

Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Zits calendars are always good for a laugh, a smile, and thankfulness that my kids are no longer teenagers. Enjoy the daily boost!
 
My Product Recommendations
Jokes, Puns, & Riddles 2013 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Non Sequitur 2013 Desk Calendar
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Zits 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccdiva

Zits Desk Calendar

Date:May 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
LOVE this daily desk calendar. I have ordered two of them sent to my daughter-in-laws with teenage sons.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zits 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5