Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cartoons | Comics or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Whether you're a philosopher like Linus, a Flying Ace like Snoopy, or a lovable loser like Charlie Brown, there is something to touch your heart or make you laugh in the beloved comic, Peanuts. Peanuts is a touchstone that generations embrace with love and loyalty. Bring some warmth and happi
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LJE

Wonderful calendar

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Mini calendar is nice and small. Its easy to carry around.
Review 2 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snoopy Lady
Location: Brookpark, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mini Calendar of Snoopy

Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The characters are cute Going to like looking at this every day of the year..
Review 3 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cannot start a day, month or year without checking my Peanut's calendar for appointments, events or, in general, enjoyment of photos and cartoons! Plus my all-time favorite character is Snoopy, with Charlie Brown a close second!
 
My Product Recommendations
Peanuts Love Is 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago Sunshine
Location: Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always A Kid At Heart

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size!
Cons: none!
Peanuts were a special part of childhood. Now, everyday, I am reminded to keep the 'kid' in my heart, and act silly-enjoy each day, as it is a gift!
Review 5 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keith
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Month after Month you get a Smile!

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, awesome!
My Grandson Loves the Peanuts,even at 58 so do I!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holderdspc
Location: Smyrna Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
GREAT!
Review 7 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scheduling Queen

Love this Peanuts Calendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, attractive
My calendar arrived in perfect condition - not a single blemish. It was wrapped and packaged well and arrived at my doorstep lightning fast. The price was affordable and it gave me a lot of calendar/product options to choose from within the Peanuts collection. I recommend Calendars.com without hesitation
Review 8 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wammers1

Love it!!

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give my daughter a SNOOPY calendar every year for Christmas. This is the one I chose this year, and I was not disappointed.
Review 9 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Binky
Location: Tarrytown, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Love all things Peanuts!

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Bought this for work, will hopefully received the large wall calendar to use at home from Santa.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5