Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Whether you're a philosopher like Linus, a Flying Ace like Snoopy, or a lovable loser like Charlie Brown, there is something to touch your heart or make you laugh in the beloved comic, Peanuts. Peanuts is a touchstone that generations embrace with love and loyalty. Bring some warmth and happi
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LJE

Wonderful calendar

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Mini calendar is nice and small. Its easy to carry around.
Review 2 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snoopy Lady
Location: Brookpark, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mini Calendar of Snoopy

Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The characters are cute Going to like looking at this every day of the year..
Review 3 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cannot start a day, month or year without checking my Peanut's calendar for appointments, events or, in general, enjoyment of photos and cartoons! Plus my all-time favorite character is Snoopy, with Charlie Brown a close second!
 
My Product Recommendations
Peanuts Love Is 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Mom's Family 2014 Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago Sunshine
Location: Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always A Kid At Heart

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size!
Cons: none!
Peanuts were a special part of childhood. Now, everyday, I am reminded to keep the 'kid' in my heart, and act silly-enjoy each day, as it is a gift!
Review 5 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keith
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Month after Month you get a Smile!

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, awesome!
My Grandson Loves the Peanuts,even at 58 so do I!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holderdspc
Location: Smyrna Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
GREAT!
Review 7 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scheduling Queen

Love this Peanuts Calendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, attractive
My calendar arrived in perfect condition - not a single blemish. It was wrapped and packaged well and arrived at my doorstep lightning fast. The price was affordable and it gave me a lot of calendar/product options to choose from within the Peanuts collection. I recommend Calendars.com without hesitation
Review 8 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wammers1

Love it!!

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give my daughter a SNOOPY calendar every year for Christmas. This is the one I chose this year, and I was not disappointed.
Review 9 for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Peanuts 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Binky
Location: Tarrytown, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Love all things Peanuts!

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Bought this for work, will hopefully received the large wall calendar to use at home from Santa.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peanuts 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5