Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar

Dan DiPaolo's art is a satisfying blend of tones and expressions. His enthusiastic chef serves up culinary creations and quips from a caramel colored kitchen framed by black and tan checks; expressing Dan's sense of humor and whimsy. Dan's kitchen and chef themes are proven favorites. His most popul
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The artwork in this calendar is lovely. It is produced on high quality paper. The size of the calendar is perfect.
Review 2 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diamomd Girl
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love My Culinary Chef Calendar

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, if you like chefs you will love this calendar
Recieved my Home Is In The Kitchen Calendar and jjust love all the photos. Each one of them have different themes and love the Chefs.
Review 3 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveChefs
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Dan's chef artwork, and decorate my kitchen with it. This is a great calendar!
Review 4 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifey
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For those that love the theme of "Chef's" bistro in their kitchen, this calendar matches perfectly!!!
We have purchased this calendar for the last three years, and we receive compliments from guest all the time that see it in our kitchen.
Review 5 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcrn
Location: Livermore, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very happy

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar and have purchased the same one for my kitchen for several years. Ordering from Calendars.com is great. Ships right away and delivered on time. Higly recommend Calendars.com!!!
Review 6 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tippy 4192
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

happy pics

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great for decor
i love this calender. i have been ordering my calenders from this web site for about four years .i am picky about my calenders. i like them to match with my kitchen decor. i have lots of choices with this website.
Review 7 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kettle
Location: Yakima, Wa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun Kitchen Calendar

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love, love this calendar. I've ordered it every year for about 6 years.
Review 8 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy
Location: West End, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Home is in the Kitchen

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I loved this calendar so much that I purchased it again for 2014! It is quite whimsical & fits right in with my kitchen decor! Love it!
Review 9 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri
Location: Doylestown, Pa.

Forever

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been ordering this calendar for my kitchen for many, many years and will continue to do so...forever :). I just love the artistry and it matches our Italian Country kitchen look perfectly.
Review 10 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love this calendar

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this artist. I was upset when I could no longer find 'home is in the kitchen' at Lang . I refinished my kitchen to this particular theme. I was most excited when I found it at calendars.com
Review 11 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality. This is the second year I have purchased this calendar and will order each year.
Review 12 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robb
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful pictures

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price
This is a xmas gift for a Granddaughter who has just become a Chef in a famous local restaraunt. I have only looked at first page.
Review 13 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pie2sky
Location: Potsdam, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great price, great product, speedy delivery, well packaged.
Review 14 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
De
Location: Cherry Hil, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greay Sayings and Pictures

Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Pleased with the calendar and the quality of it. It was a great value.
Review 15 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ali
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price
Love the calender. Should have cost less since I bought it the end of February.
Review 16 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindy
Location: Lancaster, Pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendar

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The calendar fits in perfectly with the rest of my kitchen decor. Love it.
thanks
Review 17 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GBreezy

Quality Calendar

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I bought the same calendar last year and loved it so much I bought 2013.
Review 18 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EBenham
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Favorite Calendar

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought a black wooden frame 8 years ago, and have used this fun and fabulous calendar in that frame every year.
Review 19 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weesy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar and buy it every year as it is the perfect accent to my redecorated kitchen!
It is bright, decorative and happy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stormy
Location: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I'm picky

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I'm pretty picky about the calendar that hangs in my kitchen so I purchase early and give away any other free calendars I receive in the mail! This year I selected the Home is in the Kitchen 2012 and also ordered the new 2013 wall calendar because of Dan DiPaolo's artwork. I especially like the whimsical characters and black & creme checkerboard border design which goes well with my black appliances. Each month has a delightful drawing about cooking or baking with a phrase or two of inspiration. Before retiring, I always had a Warren Kimble calendar hanging in my office. He's another one of my favorite artists.
 
My Product Recommendations
Home is in the Kitchen 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Warren Kimble 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
1 2 next>>