Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar

Dan DiPaolo's art is a satisfying blend of tones and expressions. His enthusiastic chef serves up culinary creations and quips from a caramel colored kitchen framed by black and tan checks; expressing Dan's sense of humor and whimsy. Dan's kitchen and chef themes are proven favorites. His most popul
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkie
Location: Davenport, Iowa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this artist and calendar !

Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great size
The squares are just the right size for my needs. I'm a working woman with a social life as well. There is just enough space to jot down all my appoitnments and events without being crowded.
Have bought this calendar for 5 yrs. straight because it fits with my kitchen decor and is so nice to use.
Review 2 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyinclover
Location: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT CALENDAR

Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, colors are real vibrant
Another great calendar. Holds up really well. Printed on extremely good paper. Squares are big enough to write in if you so choose. Makes my kitchen look pretty. I donate my calendar after the year ends to a school's art class. Very pretty pictures for them to paint.
Review 3 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jupe
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love each year

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, perfect, best quality
I have been getting these calendars for many years and always worry, you will stop selling them. I love them, the pictures, the layout, perfect for my kitchen.
Review 4 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Yakima, Wa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Kitchen Calendar

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've hung this calendar in my kitechen for years. Wouldn't have any other one !
Review 5 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susie
Location: euclid,ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful kitchen calendar

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've bought this calendar for years and I love it!
Review 6 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite calender

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Fun calendar, high quality, plenty of room to write appointments, birthdays etc.
Review 7 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzl2010
Location: Cheshire Ct
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautifully Done

Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this particular series of calendars...bright cheerful and on heavy stock...very well made.
Review 8 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The artwork in this calendar is lovely. It is produced on high quality paper. The size of the calendar is perfect.
Review 9 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diamomd Girl
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love My Culinary Chef Calendar

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, if you like chefs you will love this calendar
Recieved my Home Is In The Kitchen Calendar and jjust love all the photos. Each one of them have different themes and love the Chefs.
Review 10 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveChefs
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Dan's chef artwork, and decorate my kitchen with it. This is a great calendar!
Review 11 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifey
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For those that love the theme of "Chef's" bistro in their kitchen, this calendar matches perfectly!!!
We have purchased this calendar for the last three years, and we receive compliments from guest all the time that see it in our kitchen.
Review 12 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcrn
Location: Livermore, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very happy

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar and have purchased the same one for my kitchen for several years. Ordering from Calendars.com is great. Ships right away and delivered on time. Higly recommend Calendars.com!!!
Review 13 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tippy 4192
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

happy pics

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great for decor
i love this calender. i have been ordering my calenders from this web site for about four years .i am picky about my calenders. i like them to match with my kitchen decor. i have lots of choices with this website.
Review 14 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kettle
Location: Yakima, Wa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun Kitchen Calendar

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love, love this calendar. I've ordered it every year for about 6 years.
Review 15 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy
Location: West End, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Home is in the Kitchen

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I loved this calendar so much that I purchased it again for 2014! It is quite whimsical & fits right in with my kitchen decor! Love it!
Review 16 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri
Location: Doylestown, Pa.

Forever

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been ordering this calendar for my kitchen for many, many years and will continue to do so...forever :). I just love the artistry and it matches our Italian Country kitchen look perfectly.
Review 17 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love this calendar

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this artist. I was upset when I could no longer find 'home is in the kitchen' at Lang . I refinished my kitchen to this particular theme. I was most excited when I found it at calendars.com
Review 18 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality. This is the second year I have purchased this calendar and will order each year.
Review 19 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robb
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful pictures

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price
This is a xmas gift for a Granddaughter who has just become a Chef in a famous local restaraunt. I have only looked at first page.
Review 20 for Home is in the Kitchen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pie2sky
Location: Potsdam, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great price, great product, speedy delivery, well packaged.
1 2 next>>