Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Coffee & Tea or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar

Like a delicately brewed cup of coffee, Dan DiPaolo's art is a satisfying blend—but of tones and expressions. Real coffee gives a jolt to graphic depictions of the wonders of java, expressing Dan's sense of humor and whimsy. Make your coffee break last all year long with the monthly Coffee 2014 D
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age

I love the coffee calendar

Date:September 1, 2014
Cons: shipping cost
Calendar is great. Shipping was al little steep. I got a great deal Thanks
Review 2 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenbar1213
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Coffee cup calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, sturdy construction, very pleasing pictures
Cons: took 14 days from order to arrive at my house., difficult to track prior to arriving at destinatio
Very nice looking pictures, re-enforced 1st hole in cover of calendar, large date blocks to write in, sturdy construction
 
My Product Recommendations
Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Christie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Looks cute in my kitchen!

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: price
I love coffee & Lang calendars!
Review 4 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy70
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Twelve whimsical, delightful pictures of coffee.

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Absolutely delightful pictures by a fabulous artist and the quality of the paper is wonderful...keep them coming Dan....
Review 5 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim
Location: Forest Hill, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar!

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the second year in a row I bought this calendar for my coffee house decor kitchen. It's just beautiful!
Review 6 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mcl
Location: NJ

Perfect cup day after day!

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am very happy with the quality, price and customer service of calendar,com. I come back year after year.
Review 7 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mark T
Location: Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, top quality paper stock.
Cons: none
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Coffee Calendar

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always get a calendar for my Daughter for Christmas and you always have just "the one"
Review 9 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaka
Location: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Coffee wall calendar

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love, love, love coffee. This calendar reflects all my moods about coffee. Also, colors are excellent for displaying in my yellow kitchen.
 
My Product Recommendations
Daily Drama 2014 Pocket Planner
 
 
 
Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
3.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Have ordered this calendar for a few years now. Love it
Review 11 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TimmyB
Location: Minneapolis/St. Paul
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Coffee Calendar 2014

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great theme enhancer for your kitchen!
We've ordered one of these every year for the past several years. Every one of them is very nicely done, with great coffee themed artwork to show off in our kitchen.
Review 12 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jane
Location: United States

Wall Calendar

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, easily read
I buy Dan DiPaolo's Coffee art calendar every year. It brightens my kitchen.
Review 13 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMAN
Location: GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Coffee Calendar

Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a very nice calendar, not too cheesy with uplifting messages. I have it in my Kitchen, looks great. Calendars.com is a great place to get your calendar, many to choose from great pricing.
Review 14 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
none
Location: WY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, what you see is what you get
Cons: none
I just happened onto this website by accident, but am so happy I did. Rec'd the calendar I ordered promptly and it was packaged well so it didn't get bent. Very pleased with the product and the service. Would highly recommend. Well made and lovely graphics.
Review 15 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Java
Location: Bethesda,Md
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been ordering my calendars from Calendar.com for yrs.. I ordered for my kitchen Coffee Cafe and this is all and more than I could have expected...the colors are so warm and inviting and tie in with my kitchen color sheme,this is a very well designed and well put together calendar....I Absolutly Love this Coffee Cafe Calendar. One thing I like to mention is the top where the hole is to hang it has a bronze metal clip in the hole so it doesn't tear...very nice ! A top of the line calendar !!!
Review 16 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glorybee
Location: Olathe, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Coffee

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: beautiful colors, cute coffee-themed pictures
Cons: slick paper
Love the coffee-themed wall calendar. Nice big size, easy-to-read numbers, excellent artistry. I don't really like the paper (too slick): ink smears on it, can't read pencil marks on it (too light), and markers smear on it. If you get this calendar, just don't plan on doing much writing on it. Other than that, it fits just what I needed in my coffee-themed kitchen.
Review 17 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msshe
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cafe Rules!

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
First off the special envelope is sweet. The rest of the calendar is very awesome and is very creative with awesome captions that make me smile every morning..I hung it directly above my coffeemaker and it's perfect.
Review 18 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thomas
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Really warms up a white kitchen wall

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was looking for a calendar that would make a white kitchen wall look cozy. This is the one! I love the warm colors and whimsicle pictures and the captions are so cheerful. Perfect for a kitchen or casual dining area wall.
Review 19 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chris
Location: Nebraska

makes you want a cup of coffee

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice looking
Cons: none
these calendars are great quality and the graphics are wonderful. Really adds to the decor of my kitchen
Review 20 for Coffee 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coffee 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sidney, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been ordering your calendars for years and I will continue to do so
1 2 next>>