Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar

Each colorful monthly spread of the Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar is bursting with cattitude, featuring fun art, a classic one-liner such as "The earlier you set your alarm, the longer you can oversleep," and the original strip with the quip. EAN: 9781449430436
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rod
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hero

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We normally visit a calendar kiosk at the mall each year for our Christmas purchase. This year it wasn't there. I was relieved to find your site on-line and equally relieved that the price, shipping and product was first rate. I do not hesitate to recommend your site to those looking for calendars.
Review 2 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
George
Location: Gilmanton, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Garfield Calendar

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ordering was easy and product arrived promptly. I would recommend purchasing all your calendar needs from Calendars.com.
Review 3 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Normja
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Typical Garfield

Date:September 24, 2013
Have gotten this calendar for many years. My favorite cartoon. Had hard time finding on website, but customer service provided. Good job.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RichardSZ

It's Garfield

Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: again it's garfield folks.
Cons: none i can think of.
So naturally it's going to be great.
Review 5 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shari
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best calendars

Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: no cons
Love my Garfield. Get his calendars every year.
Review 6 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GARFIELD
Location: Fayetteville nc
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT

Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS CALENDAR
 
My Product Recommendations
Barack Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chrys

Funny pics

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am Only on January, don't like to skip ahead.. So far cover and pic for Jan are pretty funny. Nice and light hearted...
Review 8 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gartrek
Location: Chaska, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It's Garfield...It HAS to be good!

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it's garfield
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandy
Location: mill hall pa.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

have never missed a garfield calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
they never cease to amaze me and make me laugh love garfield and friends
Review 10 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don Jr
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nostalgia

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: delivery less than desirable
Give for my son who has gotten this calendar since the inception of the first one.
Review 11 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calendars.com
Location: Austin, TX

Jim Davis Talks About Making Garfield Calendars

Date:December 6, 2012
Jim Davis, the creator of Garfield, talks a little bit about creating the calendars each year. Read the full interview here: http://blog.calendars.com/2012/11/interview-with-jim-davis/
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
Garfield 2013 Desk Calendar
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Garfield 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Garfield Playing Cards
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goofy

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Hi
So glad you still have Garfield available... noone else has this calendar and we are so happy they are still available.
Thank you
Review 13 for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Garfield 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
piggy
Location: Hurricane, Utah
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Garfield 2013 calendar

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Even though the package said "do not bend", it was bent. I think it will be okay though.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5