Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar

Fifty-seven 3D movies or shorts were screened theatrically in 2011, but well ahead of the current craze, Magic Eye was wowing fans who couldn't get enough of its 3D images. The fascination hasn't stopped, and the Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar, with twelve new Magic Eye illusions, gives the pub
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SlntWarrior
Location: Lincoln, Ne
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Superior!

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, challenging
I have always enjoyed the Magic Eye books, so am thrilled to have it on my wall to look at each and every day!
Review 2 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bozo
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mysterious picture at first glance

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband loves the magic eye calendar year after year. I always order it for him around Christmas. He hangs the calendar at his office at work.
Review 3 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Emerald Isle, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 9, 2014
I look forward to changing the calendar each month to see what the next 3D photo is. I have purchased this calendar for several years. It is fun showing others how to view the 3D.
Review 4 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jclinda
Location: janc3135@hotmail.com
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome beauty for the eyes along with fun.

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cheaper than ongoing vision therapy!
Wonderful monthly pictures with eye strengthening challenge and even more fun and beauty!
These are recommended for anyone that wants to strengthen their eyes and convergence activity.
Review 5 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaary
Location: Arlington, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Challenging & Beneficial

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Not only is it a challenge to reveal the hidden picture, the act of doing it also is very good training for the eyes. I've been getting "Magic Eye" calenders for years and I never tire of them. They are always fresh and original.
Review 6 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Magic Eye 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady
Location: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magic Eye

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
A lot of fun for the whole family. I can't put it down.
Review 7 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Magic Eye 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 11, 2012
Looks great! I'm sure it will be even better when it's open, and we can really get a good look at the designs. On a separate note, I really settled for the Magic Eye calendar as I was EXTREMELY disappointed that calenders.com decided not to carry the William Stout Zombie calendar you've had for the past two years. Zombies are very hot right now, and his illustrations are grotesque yet whimsical at the same time. Perfect for my son! Please reconsider next year.
Review 8 for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Magic Eye 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steve
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

3D Calendars are Cool

Date:December 1, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, your peers think it's cool.
I get a Magic Eye calendar every year to hang up at work. It's fun to have people walk by and try to see the hidden images. I've also noticed that it helps me with focusing my eyes since I work on a computer most of the day. I look away from the computer screen and re-focus on the calendar.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Magic Eye 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5