Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 out of 60(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darkdrone
Location: FLORIDA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE THESE - GET THEM EVERY YEAR

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a Christmas present for my friend every year. BEAUTIFUL
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meh Meh
Location: NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL AND INSPIRATIONAL!

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very inspirational
I got this calendar as a gift to my daughter. We both collect Thomas Kinkade calendars every year. This one is particularly beautiful. Not only are the paintings lovely, and the Scripture inspirational but the commentary that he adds to each painting makes this talented and much missed artist seem closer to us some how. I highly recommend this Welcome Home calendar to anyone who admires and misses Thomas Kinkade. It will also make a lovely and thoughtful house warming or hostess gift.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmac
Location: Cedar City, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Shelter For The Spirit

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Thomas Kinkade is my mother's favorite - again, this did not disappoint. She wspecially enjoys the 'special collectors edition'
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennis
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Traditional Cabin Calendar

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Since 1990, I have almost purchased, each year, a Thomas Kinkade calendar. As the seasons change, so does my calendar. What a joy it is to look at the art work. It puts a person in that seasons mood.
Dennis
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelcreek
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful in my home

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
My Calendar is beautiful as I look at the prints I can only wish that I could live there one Day. It is a wonderful addition to my home giving me a warm feeling with every turn. Thank you so much .
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: San Anselmo, California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Lights Up My Office

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: i can't think of a single one
I purchase a Thomas Kinkade calendar for my office every year from Calendars.com. They always have a great selection and I'm able to get exactly the calendar I need for my specific space.
The calendars are well printed and really beautiful.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calenders year after year.

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love Thomas Kinkade 's calendars, cannot find them in stores. Love the quality of these products and the fast service in sending them. I order them every year. Sandy
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Double twin's Nana
Location: near Ann Arbor Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty enough to frame!

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this Collector's Edition! When it sold out in stores around me, I came to Calendars.Com. So glad I could get it. This calendar is beautiful enough to frame!
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moskie
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this as a gift for my mother. She loves this calendar.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PoodleMom
Location: Rootstown Twp., Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kindade Special Collectors Edition 2014

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful. Love Mr. Kindade's work. These are worthy of framing and keeping.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie Oakley
Location: Northwest Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wa

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful enlightened renditions of inviting homes and their landscaped surroundings. All of the scenes make me feel transfixed wanting to be part of the painting or wishing to be there in all the grandeur and beauty.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stembottom
Location: Bangor, Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

amazing deal

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Kinkade calendars can be on the pricey side, but this one was at a very low price and is of the best quality!
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
markimark
Location: Bensalem PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kinkade Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife is a lover of Thomas Kinkade and she has made a believer out of me. Our home is filled with Kinkade prints and I always buy this high quality calendar every year at Christmas. He was such an inspiration and enjoy viewing his work in this Calendar
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUBBA
Location: Monessen, pa
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I SPENT YEARS GOING TO THE MALL TO GET MY KINCAID CALENDAR. THEN I DISCOVERED YOUR SITE. NOT ONLY IS IT MORE CONVENIENT; IT COSTS LESS AND THE SERVICE IS VERY FAST. THANK YOU--YOU'VE SAVED ME MUCH TIME AND MONEY.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wscott
Location: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Admired handiwork

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love Thomas Kinkade's artwork! This calendar is a what I wanted to view new scenes each month. I've ordered one every year for the past 7 years! I've never been disappointed!
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connie
Location: Covington, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this every year to hang in my kitchen. The art work is wonderful and a joy to see.
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Satisfied Customer
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Artwork

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you feel good!
This calendar displays the beautiful artwork we love from Thomas Kinkade. The quality of the paper makes it very durable as well, and a wonderful finish. Overall, this is a wonderful item. You won't be disappointed.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jean
Location: Milford, DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

More than meets my expectations!

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Every month is a winner, the scenes are just outstanding. Very good quality
calendar, the price was right, and received it in pretty quick time & package
was in very good condition. I've been buying Thomas Kincade wall calendars
for several years & I'm always excited to receive new one.
Good job! Calendars.com
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selene
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful monthly pictures

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy a Thomas Kinkade calendar every year for my sister for Christmas. She loves having these calendars with wonderful pictures of Kinkade's work to enjoy all year long.
Review 20 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Beaverton, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As usual, the Thomas Kincaid Calendar is beautiful. I buy one of these for my sister every year and she looks forward to to opening it on Christmas morning.
1 2 3 next>>