Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUBBA
Location: Monessen, pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful collectible

Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered from this site numerous times and have always received the correct order in the most expeditious manner. I also recommend this product to everyone.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big "E"
Location: River Oaks TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I didn't really take the time to look at this particular calendar. But I've been buying these calendars for the past 8 years and have truly been pleased with the calendars. I also have a group of paintings by Thomas Kinkade. The paintings and the calendars give me a lot of pleasure because I believe that Thomas Kinkade was inspired by God.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rubytuesday
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade's 2015 Special Ed Calendar

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, vibrant rich colors, daily blocks large enough for entries
I have always had an appreciation for Mr. Kinkade's work. The pictures in the calendar seem to capture each month. The colors are very vibrant and jump off the page contrasting to the hunter green in our calendar frame. The paper is a medium-heavy weight with a slight sheen. Even my DH mentioned how nice it looks. I like that one page contains Sept.-Dec. of the current year so that dates can be circled as the new year approaches. Plus, it gives me an extra picture. The packaging was very secure. My calendar shipped quickly and arrived most promptly.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVELY & TOUCHING TRIBUTE TO THOMAS KINKADE!

Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got this calendar for my daughter who lives out of state. We both collect Kinkade calendars with Scripture, but this one is especially beautiful. The paintings are beautiful and his commentary on each one is so touching. It makes you realize what a loss of this talented artist really was to those of us who loved his works. And the Scripture for each month makes it all the more profound. Thomas Kinkade was a deeply religious man. Though his personal problems may have led to his demise, he will be sorely missed and his artistic talents honored for many, many years to come.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JannieCarole
Location: Central Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Meaningful Photos by Thomas Kincaid.

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i love everything about this calendar
Cons: no cons
I love this Calendar, and everything else Thomas Kincaid has drawn. The World has lost a wonderful Artist, who brought so much meaning and beauty to everything he had done. He will live on in his paintings.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamela
Location: belton sc
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendars

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am so thrilled with all that I have bought and would highly recommend this to all my friends.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: West Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

These calendars are my gift to myself.

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gift to myself.
Great buy and wonderful calendar.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerzig
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give the current Thomas Kinkaid calendar every year to my Kinkaid fan every Christmas. Great inspirational gift and it is beautiful.
 
My Product Recommendations
Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love Calendar Photos
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous!

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price
Beautiful
 
My Product Recommendations
Just Labs 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Henfeathers
Location: United States

Lovely pictures!

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am very pleased with my calendar, and now I am ready for 2014! What I am most pleased with is the fact that I can look at the monthly pictures on the website before I select which calendar I want, because there is more than one Thomas Kinkaid calendar. As far as I am concerned, this is an essential feature of the website.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neomonee

Kinkade

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, they come in many sizes
This year again the calendar is awesome..You could never buy a more beautiful one..I've been getting them now for a number of years and would never buy another..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robert
Location: Round lake, IL.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Sc

Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great ambience
Cons: none
Beautiful images by Thomas Kinkade. Easy to read format, and the "scriptures" are more of a commentary relative to the image. I order this calendar annually for my home office, and recommend it highly for those who love quality work by Kinkade.
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Littlen
Location: Cookeville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shelter fo the Spirit

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful
Cons: pricey
The calender is beautiful Shipping was fast but the price is a little high for my taste.
My wife loves them though, so I continue to buy them each year.
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindijo
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Thomas Kincaid/Shelter for the Spirit

Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, every print can be framed at the end of the month
As always, this product is beautifully reproduced. The prints look almost like real paintings. I was pleased with the extra print included, suitable for framing and a bookmark. Delivery was prompt. As I have for the past 7 years I willcontinue to purchase my calender items from CALENDERS.com.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jess1110
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Thomas Kinkade Calendar

Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful
We have been buying Thomas Kinkade calendars for years. This calendar is great because it is so beautifully put together to display the seasons through his breathing-taking art work. Definitely a great buy for any Thomas Kinkade fans!!
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThomasKinkadeFan
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Recommend!

Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Easy ordering, great product....order one every year!
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lina
Location: Toledo, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gorgeous

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Absolutely gorgeous pictures of the paintings. I purchased this as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the calendar.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Larry
Location: ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Kinkade Calendar

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Always beautiful. Next year we will purchase the calendar without the prayers because it centers better in the clandar frame.
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helen
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Sc

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been using your calendars for several years and am very happy with them. The appointment calendars have enough room for not only the appointments but additional notes needed. I also can used them as a reference for past years activities. I use the Kinkade Calendars not only to keep track of the dates but as a decoration in my kitchen. I like the pictures a lot and they add a lot to the decor of my kitchen. The Scripture that is included each month also is used in my devotionals. Keep up the high quality...
Review 20 for Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical & Artsie
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

The Gift of Beauty & Art

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful w/ the truth of the bible
I give it to my sister every year and she looks forward to it
1 2 next>>