Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
68 out of 68(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kleigh414
Location: Ontario, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar!

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Thomas Kinkade has always been my preferred pick for beautiful calendars year after year. The 2014 calendar was no different in its beauty. It is a large wall calendar, but I actually prefer them that size.
I would highly recommend this calendar.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and great quality.

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the Thomas Kinkade calendars, but the main reason I get it year after year is because I have a frame for calendars that is too big for the standard wall calendars. The correct size is always available from Thomas Kinkade.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patti
Location: Montrose, COlorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kinkade Calendar

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a fantastic calendar and each month you are in for a treat with another of his famous paintings.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry
Location: Denmark, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Enjoy the beautiful photographs

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like the size of the calendar, the glorius photograhps. It posted on a wall near the kidtchen, on a wall that one can check the calendar first thing in the morning and last thing at night. I like that the squares are large enough to put all appointment. My husband likes it because he can keep up with his appointments.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The quality of the product is superb and the price was exellent.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dan

Breathtaking photos

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Received the product promptly and very well packaged to protect the photos. Much easier purchasing this way instead of making a trip to the bookstore in the mall.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkle
Location: St. Joseph MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Stirs warm nostalgic memories

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Always a great calendar to view it's beautiful pictures as you use it.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cas
Location: piscataway,new jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the pictures paintings

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
alway get a Thomas Kincade calendar every year one of my favorite painters and calendars.
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Testimony of light

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful photo's of Kinkaid paintings. Makes a delightful addition to our kitchen.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coppertop4x4
Location: Virginia City/Carson City Nevada
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendars

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality, good buys, I always come back.
 
My Product Recommendations
Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sissy
Location: Lansing, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kincaid Calendar

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
His pictures are so inspiring and beautiful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celeste
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I buy these ever year. I am a fan of Thomas Kinkaide calendars and other things. I find this calendar to be the ideal size. I can write my schedule on the dates and it's easy to access and remember what I have to do on each day. It's a beautiful calendar and looking at the pictures is pure joy.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRA
Location: Sarasota, FL. USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Calendars 2014

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent Views, Excellent Materials Quality, Very Nice Arrangement of Date Squares that fit nice for appointments and reminders ..
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to order online, don't have to go out to stores, don't have to fight the crowds, makes christmas shopping very easy, it's a gift my mother loves
Cons: none
I've been shopping online, with Calendars.com for years.
I always get a Thomas Kinkade Calendar, for my Mother every year. Thomas Kinkades pictures are so beautiful. I love how he incorporates, light into every one of his paintings. I would recommend this calendar to everyone who loves beautiful pictures and paintings.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Month by month of paintings

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been a big fan of Thomas Kinkade for quite a few years now. I've ordered his yearly calendar for at least 10 years. It is the one I go by for my daily planning. I love to look at all of his paintings month by month. Every year different paintings are selected. I've kept them all!
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ogden
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 24, 2013
It was great. The calendar came on time. I am very pleased with the service.
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Vernal, UT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered this calendar before and absolutely love it.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shari
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I have always liked Thomas Kinkade. His pictures are amazing and so beautiful. I would recommend this calendar to everyone who loves beautiful pictures and paintings.
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
murphsandy
Location: Santee, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photographs every year

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, absolutely beautiful
I get this for my sister for Christmas every year. She loves Thomas Kinkaide items and collects them. The spaces to write things in are large enough.
Review 20 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Yulee,Fl.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Special Pictures

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Always buy this calender as it always has different pictures for each month. Quality of print,,pictures and size of the bloocks were number's are.
1 2 3 next>>