Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
74 out of 74(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marilynk
Location: Northern CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

kinkade calendar

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love Kinkade painting, such feelings of warmth, energy and serenity. You did a marvelous job of putting the pictures into a wall calendar. I am so grateful. thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patricia
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kincade Calendar

Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gorgeous
Beautiful calendar, glossy finish and made with high quality paper. Enough space to use as reminders for birthdays and appointments. Colors are soft, so they gone with most decor.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful pictures

Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy this kind of calendar every year for my daughter.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bja
Location: Vernal, UT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade

Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, keep it yourself
I have ordered these calendars for many years and have never been disappointed, the pictures are stupendous.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: Westminster, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kincaide calandar

Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a very nice calandar. It is big and has enough space on the date to write times for appointments etc.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Fort Yukon, AK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

True to Thomas Kinkad paintings!

Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like Thomas Kinkaid paintings. These calendars add a beautiful touch to any wall space.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kleigh414
Location: Ontario, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar!

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Thomas Kinkade has always been my preferred pick for beautiful calendars year after year. The 2014 calendar was no different in its beauty. It is a large wall calendar, but I actually prefer them that size.
I would highly recommend this calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and great quality.

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the Thomas Kinkade calendars, but the main reason I get it year after year is because I have a frame for calendars that is too big for the standard wall calendars. The correct size is always available from Thomas Kinkade.
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patti
Location: Montrose, COlorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kinkade Calendar

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a fantastic calendar and each month you are in for a treat with another of his famous paintings.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry
Location: Denmark, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Enjoy the beautiful photographs

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like the size of the calendar, the glorius photograhps. It posted on a wall near the kidtchen, on a wall that one can check the calendar first thing in the morning and last thing at night. I like that the squares are large enough to put all appointment. My husband likes it because he can keep up with his appointments.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The quality of the product is superb and the price was exellent.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dan

Breathtaking photos

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Received the product promptly and very well packaged to protect the photos. Much easier purchasing this way instead of making a trip to the bookstore in the mall.
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkle
Location: St. Joseph MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Stirs warm nostalgic memories

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Always a great calendar to view it's beautiful pictures as you use it.
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cas
Location: piscataway,new jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the pictures paintings

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
alway get a Thomas Kincade calendar every year one of my favorite painters and calendars.
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Testimony of light

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful photo's of Kinkaid paintings. Makes a delightful addition to our kitchen.
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coppertop4x4
Location: Virginia City/Carson City Nevada
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendars

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality, good buys, I always come back.
 
My Product Recommendations
Bev Doolittle 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sissy
Location: Lansing, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kincaid Calendar

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
His pictures are so inspiring and beautiful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celeste
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I buy these ever year. I am a fan of Thomas Kinkaide calendars and other things. I find this calendar to be the ideal size. I can write my schedule on the dates and it's easy to access and remember what I have to do on each day. It's a beautiful calendar and looking at the pictures is pure joy.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRA
Location: Sarasota, FL. USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Calendars 2014

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent Views, Excellent Materials Quality, Very Nice Arrangement of Date Squares that fit nice for appointments and reminders ..
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to order online, don't have to go out to stores, don't have to fight the crowds, makes christmas shopping very easy, it's a gift my mother loves
Cons: none
I've been shopping online, with Calendars.com for years.
I always get a Thomas Kinkade Calendar, for my Mother every year. Thomas Kinkades pictures are so beautiful. I love how he incorporates, light into every one of his paintings. I would recommend this calendar to everyone who loves beautiful pictures and paintings.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>