Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

service, quality and price

Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
for the past 6+ years or so I have been purchasing my Kinkade Wall Calendars online because of the convenience, price and quality. my wall frame has been in use for 15 years and I used to go to the gallery at the mall to make my purchases only to discover they were always sold out. I stumbled upon Calendars.com and continue my purchases with them because of the service, quality and price.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cleveland, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Thomas Kincade Calendars

Date:August 14, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My family and I love Thomas Kincade calendars. I appreciate the excellent service I receive from Calendars, and I will continue to order calendars and other products.Thank you.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Blessing, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Look forward to ordering 2016. Have been receiving them since the early 1980's.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos for a Thomas Kinkade calendar

Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Always a great gift for Thomas Kinkade fans to view beautiful pictures all 12 months of the year!
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures!

Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my Thomas Kinkade calendar year after year! I enjoy the lovely country scenes, with scripture on them. I highly recommend this calendar! It is a great price, and if you watch for a great shipping deal, it's even better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kincade calendars

Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, attractive addition to the room
Beautiful calendars. I buy one every year for my kitchen. Plenty of room for keeping track of appointments and up-coming events.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, for mmyself
Love the calendar and the scriptures
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I always get my mom one of these calendars for Christmas, and she's always so happy with them. Couldn't ask for a better product!
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures & good scripture

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the photographs and the scriptures are an added plus !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South beloit, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love his work

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
beautiful pics as always, my house is full of his work. the shipment was just as they said if would be thank you very much
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Grants Pass, Orgon
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspiring, lasting delight.

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lights a room with beauty.
Cons: see review
Enjoy the uplifting Bible verses, the beauty of nature and, of course, that light that shines on every painting. I don't enjoy every single painting, so I save the calendars of years before and place certain favorites over the new ones I care the least about...such as wharfs and streets with cars. My one problem on these calendars through the years is that every single issue has a tiny hole for hanging located very near the edge of the hanging top; so I place scotch tape over the tiny hole, then use a one-hole punch to make it large enough to not tear (as happened when I first obtained a Kinkade). This man brought so much loveliness into our lives I'm certain his beautiful soul has mastered his problems in the afterlife. God bless Thomas Kinkade. His painting of Christ Jesus praying for peace adorns our living room wall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've purchased Kinkade calendars for many years and am continually impressed.
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Art Work

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Mr. Thomas Kinkade was such a wonderful Artist.. Calendar is just so exquisite and nicely put together.
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Antonio,Tx. USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Thomas Kincade Calendar

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This was my first experience with Calendars.com.Paid half the price for the same value as elsewhere. Very satisfied with product/company.
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Gainesville, Ga
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Thomas Kinkade wall calendars. The pictures are beautiful and I love the scripture that goes with each month. I buy these every year for Christmas gifts.
 
My Product Recommendations
Lord of the Rings 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Erie, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, buy one every year
Cons: want the pocket planner
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Calif.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kincaid Calenders

Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am very satisfied and happy with the Calenders, and happy that I could do my Christmas shopping early.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Montrose, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures and scriptures

Date:February 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received a Calendar frame years ago with a Thomas Kinkade Wall Calendar included. Since then I replace annually with only the Thomas Kinkade Wall Calendars and I have had several versions but my favorites are the Painter of Light with Scripture. Appealing to the eye and food for the soul.
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Thomas Kincaide is great!

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was very pleased with the calendar that I ordered. The photos are great, and the service was fantastic. I definitely will order from here again. The scriptures only add to the already excellent quality.
Review 20 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: FALLS CHURCH, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, just beautiful, easy to use website
Cons: no cons
I LOVE ALL OF YOUR CALENDERS. I WILL KEEP BUYING THESE FOR MYSELF AND FRIENDS AS WELL AS FAMILY.
1 2 next>>