Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, for mmyself
Love the calendar and the scriptures
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I always get my mom one of these calendars for Christmas, and she's always so happy with them. Couldn't ask for a better product!
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marti
Location: FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures & good scripture

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the photographs and the scriptures are an added plus !
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: South beloit, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love his work

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
beautiful pics as always, my house is full of his work. the shipment was just as they said if would be thank you very much
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geni
Location: Grants Pass, Orgon
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspiring, lasting delight.

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lights a room with beauty.
Cons: see review
Enjoy the uplifting Bible verses, the beauty of nature and, of course, that light that shines on every painting. I don't enjoy every single painting, so I save the calendars of years before and place certain favorites over the new ones I care the least about...such as wharfs and streets with cars. My one problem on these calendars through the years is that every single issue has a tiny hole for hanging located very near the edge of the hanging top; so I place scotch tape over the tiny hole, then use a one-hole punch to make it large enough to not tear (as happened when I first obtained a Kinkade). This man brought so much loveliness into our lives I'm certain his beautiful soul has mastered his problems in the afterlife. God bless Thomas Kinkade. His painting of Christ Jesus praying for peace adorns our living room wall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've purchased Kinkade calendars for many years and am continually impressed.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KevVic

Excellent Art Work

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Mr. Thomas Kinkade was such a wonderful Artist.. Calendar is just so exquisite and nicely put together.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom 'n' Texas
Location: San Antonio,Tx. USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Thomas Kincade Calendar

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This was my first experience with Calendars.com.Paid half the price for the same value as elsewhere. Very satisfied with product/company.
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAB
Location: Gainesville, Ga
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Thomas Kinkade wall calendars. The pictures are beautiful and I love the scripture that goes with each month. I buy these every year for Christmas gifts.
 
My Product Recommendations
Lord of the Rings 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Erie, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, buy one every year
Cons: want the pocket planner
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie
Location: Calif.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kincaid Calenders

Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am very satisfied and happy with the Calenders, and happy that I could do my Christmas shopping early.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny
Location: Montrose, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures and scriptures

Date:February 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received a Calendar frame years ago with a Thomas Kinkade Wall Calendar included. Since then I replace annually with only the Thomas Kinkade Wall Calendars and I have had several versions but my favorites are the Painter of Light with Scripture. Appealing to the eye and food for the soul.
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Thomas Kincaide is great!

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was very pleased with the calendar that I ordered. The photos are great, and the service was fantastic. I definitely will order from here again. The scriptures only add to the already excellent quality.
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NANCY
Location: FALLS CHURCH, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, just beautiful, easy to use website
Cons: no cons
I LOVE ALL OF YOUR CALENDERS. I WILL KEEP BUYING THESE FOR MYSELF AND FRIENDS AS WELL AS FAMILY.
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JackieAZ
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar!

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
This is a beautiful calendar with wonderful scriptures for each month. I always know I am getting a great quality with the Thomas Kinkade calendars!
 
My Product Recommendations
Classic Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Classic Cats 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: union, wv 24983
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

thomas kinkade, painter of light

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love Thomas Kinkade paintings and the calendar is beautiful. The quality is great.
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCarol
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures, month after month

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love Thomas Kinkade's paintings, and I enjoy looking at these pictures month after month on the calendar.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr. Toons
Location: Ontario, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Tranquil

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy a Thomas Kinkade calender each year as part of my wife's Christmas gifts. It is something she looks forward to receiving from me. She loves the beautiful pictures and loves to read the bible verse every month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marilynk
Location: Shingletown, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the clarity

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each picture for each month was vibrant! Each picture I could stare at and dream of far away
places. They brought back childhood memories of better times. Thomas Kinkade calendars
are worth anything you have to pay, and they aren't expensive. Get one for
your living room and share with all. They'll love it too!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5