Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole
Location: Buffalo, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the painting appearance

Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I do enjoy the Thomas Kinkade calendar with photos depicting paintings.
Years ago, I purchased a Thomas Kinkade calendar along with the black wood frame made exclusively for calendars. The only problem is the frame is too large for the standard calendars you offer, and the only calendars I can get in the frame size are Thomas Kinkade calendars. I would love it if I had more choices of calendars that are 12" x 13.5".
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade wall calendar

Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, highly recommend
Meets and exceeds expectations. The Plein art paintings are beautiful and warm, inviting the observer into each of the settings depicted from January to December.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Chicago IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade 2014 Wall Kalandar

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, 12 months of enjoyment
Love looking at the art all year long
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kathy
Location: Laguna Woods ,Californiaa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Surprised!

Date:November 17, 2013
I was not expecting how raw it was . I like the old Calenders. I Was underwhelmed with this Calendar. But will look at it for the nexted year. Maybe it will grow on me. I have been ordering them for 8 years.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jim D.
Location: Ca.

Painting On Location 214 Wall

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice Kinkade calendar A little different from most of his paintings; this one leans more heavily towards impressionistic more than most of his work. Kind of a nice change though.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I am very satisfied with this calendar and buy one every year. The calendar is big and the blocks have lots of room for writing.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical & Artsie
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar & Artwork in One

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, blends with decor
I love Thomas Kincade but what I like most about this calendar is that it matches my decor- it is earth tones and so it blends as art and doesn't stick out as a calendar.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
William
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

T Kincaid 2013 Calendar

Date:December 27, 2012
Cons: price
I have traditionaly purchased a calendar for my wife since she began collecting Kincaid paintings. She currently owns (3) and awaits a 4th that she won in an auction aboard an RCI Cruise. My only problem with this purchase was the price which with shippimg was nearly $23. That's a little pricey for what is essentially a stocking stuffer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painting on Location 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5