Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Two specially selected Bible verses complete each perfect picture in this calendar. Imagine the soft mist of an English evening at Candlelight Cottage or breathe in the heady perfume of flowers as gl
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GaGramma
Location: Northeast Georgia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good but not great

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: two scripture verses
Cons: quality not what i hoped for
Having purchased the Thomas Kinkade calendars for several years, I was somewhat disappointed in the quality of this one. There is an almost cheap feel to the pages, and the photographs look like photographs of photographs. The price was lower than I had paid in bookstores and that's what sold me. I recommend it because of the two Scripture verses for each month.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rmisom
Location: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wall 2014 Calendar

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I get a new calendar every year....1 for my daughter & 1 for me :-)
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smartshopper
Location: Akron, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely beautiful

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to read
Love the Gardens of Grace calendar along with the inspirational verses. Order one every year. It always brings my spirits up, especially during the cold winters here in Ohio. Highly recommend ordering this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachelle
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Art at its Finest

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has captured the beautiful artwork of Thomas Kinkade. The photograph quality captures every color to its core.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose

Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
All I buy is Thomas calenders. Great love them<3. Motivates me travel and carry every memory with me. The small ones are the best.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Columbus, Ga.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 17, 2013
I love the calendar the only problem was it did not fit my wooden wall calendar holder. It was too small but I made it work anyway. I guess this was my fault as I did not look at the size close enough. Did not realize there was more than one size of wall calendars.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great encouraging scriptures

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It's encouraging every day to look at the calendar with its beautiful pictures along with the scriptures of encouragement. It's a great uplift.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A&MMulh
Location: Florida
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful artwork, great sized boxes for each day
My wife & I have always loved Kinkade's art and this calendar has the best artwork within. Bright and saturated colors that would look great framed and hung up after use.
We also enjoy the large print Scriptures and the large boxes for each day that allows us to fit whatever we need to write.
We also bought a Kinkade calendar for my grandmother on her 90th birthday and she was extremely happy with what we bought her and will made a lot of use of it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States

Perfect

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, room for appointments
This calendar is everything I was looking for. The pictures are beautiful, the price was great, the delivery was fast and the inspirations are uplifting. There is plenty of room for notations and appointments. I am very glad I found Calendars.Com.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connie
Location: California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Every year purchase

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the pictures and the additional bonus of Scripture makes it the best purchase I make year after year. This is the only place I can always find exactly what I'm looking for.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Gardens of Grace with Scripture 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5