Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. The delightful Thomas Kinkade: The Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar celebrates beloved Disney films through the eyes and heart of Thomas Kinkade. EAN: 9781449435554
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
56 out of 61(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jterukot
Location: Sacramento CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Such a beautiful calendar by Thomas Kincade

Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, disney and thomas kincade wonderful
Cons: hard towrite appointments with ballpoint or marke
I will miss Thomas Kincade. But as long as his Disney calendars are published, I will be the first to purchase. Not only am I am an avid Disney fan, but I always enjoyed Thomas Kincade's talented artwork. It makes a good "main" calendar, such as one you'd put in the kitchen. The pictures are beautiful on the slick paper, but is hard to write appointments with a ballpoint or marker pen.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimbystar
Location: New York
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Deff one of the best calandars I've owned! Love the pictures
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DizneyCrazy
Location: Brookline, NH
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams 2014

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: spectacular graphics, brings out the finest of disney classics
I picked one up last year ... Loved it so much, I went hunting for one this year. Calendars.com provided the calendar at a very reasonable price, and it was delivered promptly. I have not shopped here in the past, but will certainly consider for future! My children and I enjoy the current months picture, while anxiously awaiting for when it is time to change months! Beautiful detail through and through.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cindy

Hole for hanging is an issue

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: hole for hanging too low
The moment I hung up this calendar it fell down because the hole is punched too close to the top of the page. I will need to put a different hole in each page lower from the original one so that it won't tear and fall down again. Otherwise I am satisfied with the quality of this product.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 15, 2014
I am disappointed in the quality of the paper. It is very slick and cheap. I like the thick, linen type paper.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liz
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing!

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the calendar!! Glorious Art, month after month!!
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Mommy
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous!

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Absolutely stunning pictures! Love this calendar. I hung this at work and within a week have received many compliments on how beautiful this calendar is. Even men have stopped in my office to look at this calendar and told me how various people in their lives would love to have one of these.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLH

Kincade Disney Calendar

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is beautiful! Fun how characters from other movies are tucked in the rendering of the month.
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi

LOVE IT

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gorgeous
Cons: none
This Calendar makes my cubicle feel so homey! I love the art by Thomas Kinkade! So magical and beautiful! I get a glimpse of Disney every day thanks to this beautiful Calendar!
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nay423
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful!

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
As a Disney fan, this calendar was a treasure find! I love it and bought a 2nd one in the mall for a friend.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KevVic

Excellent and Fun Calendar

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Thomas Kinkade did a wonderful job on the Disney scenes.... Calendar is excellent.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tori
Location: Pacific Northwest
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great selections of pictures, great paper weight, hangs well
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcrn
Location: Livermore, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Fabulous

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter still loves this classic Disney by Thomas Kinkade (she's 18 and still asks for it every year). Very nice!
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Trey7890
Location: Fairview, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

kincaid Disney Collection 2014

Date:December 3, 2013
Cons: no repeats
I really liked this calendar 2011, 2012, 2013, so I purchased it again only to find 2 new pictures, I was fortunate not to purchase it for my friends for Christmas as I gave them last years and it would have just been repeated. Too much the nothing new!
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mish
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Best of two worlds!

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Absolutely beautiful. As a fan of Thomas Kincade and a Disney fanatic this calendaer is amazingly beautiful. Year afer year, I enjoy this and now I order 3 more for other family members who also love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Must have for any Disney Princess fan

Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The artwork is fabulous. I intend to frame the pictures after the months are done. An 100% glad I purchased this calender. Two favorites for the price of 1... Kinkade and Sleeping Beauty (plus other Disney movies)!
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey Mouse
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Disney Calendar

Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is my 2nd year buying the Disney Calendar that was done by the late Thomas Kinkade. I've seen the original paintings and I wouldn't be able to afford to buy it. Having the calendar is just as wonderful. Fine detail work went into this and it clearly shows on the calendar. For sure this calendar will become a collectible item someday.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jterukot
Location: Sacramento CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the artist's talent

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pictures are unique
Cons: mite pricey
I thought with the passing of the talented Thomas Kincaid, we would not see any more of his pictures on calendars. But I was wrong. His talent lives on. I'm so glad to see his art in a Disney calendar
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Princess 2014 Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Winnie the Pooh 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Disney Fairies 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy Bliss
Location: LAKE PLACID, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Paintings

Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar. Great price. Securely packaged & sent expeditiously. Thank You! A+A+A+A+
Review 20 for Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Disney Dreams Collection 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcrc
Location: CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Stunning!

Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter LOVES Thomas Kinkade and was thrilled to have this! She will keep it even after the year is over and frame the photo's, they are that brilliant! She will be so surprised to see next year's under the xmas tree!
If you want to find a calendar you can't find anywhere else, this is a great place to look!!!
1 2 3 next>>