Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Dogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar

"Life is tough... wear a helmet." "Go braless ... it pulls the wrinkles down." These are just a few words of wisdom from Zelda, an English bulldog with a can-do attitude. The Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar contains all new images, filled with her trademark sass, spunk, and elaborate wardrobe
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Seattle, Wa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Zelda Calendar

Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun
Best calendar. Great photos and humor. I buy several every year and give them as New Year's gifts. Zelda is one wise bulldog.
Review 2 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bully Breeder
Location: Dallas, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Its a calendar...with Bulldogs on it.

Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: expensive for a simple wall calendar
Not much else to say. If you like Bulldogs and need something to hang on the wall to show you the days of the month, this would be a good choice. Its just like most FREE wall calendars, except you'll pay $20 for this one.
Review 3 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunsong

Best calendar ever

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, keeps me smiling
Every year I purchase several Zelda calendars as New Year's gifts for friends and every year I receive rave reviews about these delightful calendars.
Review 4 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkjcks
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Zelda is indeed wise.

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the pictures and captions are great
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: rather expensive
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrNet
Location: Nofrolk, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome!

Date:March 20, 2013
I love this calendar!! It came very quick, I have already pre ordered the Zelda calendar for next year!!
Review 7 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zelda
Location: {prt;amd. PR
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

it's me and the Zelda store sold out of these

Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wisdom for everyone., wit and wisdom combined
Wish we had ordered more Zelda calendars from Andrews McMeel Publishing this year. We sold out in early Dec as did Amazon. Now we are buying our own Zelda calendars from calendars.com.
Review 8 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsha
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Zelda is the best!

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: way tough to find.
I have been buying Zelda calendars since 2002, when I first discovered them. I don't even know if they were available before then or not. This year, I could not find it in any bookstore/department store, etc. I was so relieved to find it on your website. THANK YOU! My bulldog is an angel now, so I will forever keep him in my heart and on my wall through Zelda.
Review 9 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bubba's mom

Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
We love these calendars by Zelda and this is just as good as all the rest of the years have been.
Review 10 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PolarBaker
Location: Oahu, Hawaii
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME Calendar!!!

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar for any dog lover or other human! Great photos, terrific captions, high quality printing.
Review 11 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
E.J,
Location: Englewood, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wish could be like Zelda

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was raised in a family that had Bulldogs all the time. I'm in a position that I no longer able to care for a puppy. and the Zelda Wisdom wall calendar. gives me the chance to see all of Zelda's pictures
and it brings back a lot of memories.
If I was able, I would have a couple little "Zeldas" running around.
Review 12 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuluBoom

Zelda

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year I get a Zelda calendar and I am never disappointed. Made me want to own my own. So I bought two, Lulu and Boomer, hence my nickname. Great pictures, good wisdom. Thanks Zelda : )
Review 13 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disptacher2763
Location: Harrisburg, Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Puts a smile on my face every month

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
We love bulldogs and raise them so it's our theme. Great calendar. Also excellant service from calendars.com. Will use them again and will refer others!
Review 14 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dee

Fast easy service

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I found what I needed, bought it and my mom received it in one piece. Thank you for a fast and Easy experience !
Review 15 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniMK17
Location: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best calendar EVER!!

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar makes my day every day!!! The pictures are terrific and the quotes are funny.
Truly a bright spot each day!!
Review 16 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MegB
Location: Wyoming
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Greatest Calendar EVER

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes me smile
There are bad days, and there are good days. Even on a bad day, this calendar makes me smile. It's creative and funny, and it makes me giggle. I'm a teacher, and I use the calendar at school. My kids love it.
Review 17 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvsbulldogs
Location: ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast shipping, will melt your heart & make you laugh
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 18 for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Zelda Wisdom 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bulldoglover
Location: Jonesborough, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEST BULLDOG CALENDAR

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, hilarious photos and captions
This is the best Bulldog calendar year after year !!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Bulldog Bad Boys 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Just Bulldogs 2013 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zelda Wisdom 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5