Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Whether training for a race, running for a cause, or getting and staying fit, today's runner will find The Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Calendar is ideal for tracking objectives and goals, noting accomplishments, recording times and mileage, planning for future events, and reviewing
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RC Cola
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Runner's Log

Date:April 18, 2014
Great book to help you keep track of your running progress! Each month even has an essay how to better yourself. Even has an essay for barefoot runners like myself!
Review 2 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jody
Location: Tampa, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Running/Walking Log

Date:January 10, 2014
I get this calendar every year. Only thing I wish it did have was a place for time for the run/walk.
Review 3 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wordsmythe
Location: Amelia Island, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT WAY TO STAY ORGANIZED

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great way to keep yourself on track
My husband has used this calendar every year for the last ten. There have been years when I despaired of finding it, but now that I know Calendars.com is on my team, I know that I am assured of at least one Christmas present that hits the spot!
Review 4 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runningpastor
Location: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Back to an old friend

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: provides a great journal to keep track of running
I have used this calendar in the past but for the last few years have been unable to locate at any of the stores in the area. So glad to be able to purchase at this site (and at a discount!). Timely delivery, all set for 2014
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rascal
Location: Belleville, Ontario,Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to use, great essays, helpful hints
I have bought this log and calendar since 1981. My year isn't complete without it.It keeps me on track ( so to speak ), motivated, honest and in good company. I love the advice, hints, essays and photos. Well Done yet again !!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
surferboy
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Runner's Day by Day Log

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very versitile for any excercise
This is an excellent accessory for anyone who is into serious exercise and wants to document and keep records of daily accomplishments. I use it at the gym tor record my distance on the elliptical each day. I started in 2011 and have recorded over 2200 miles as I write this. When I come home from my workout I record my mileage along with any factors that might have effected my performance. I often look back at it to see how I have done in the past with my goals for the future.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lulu
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Runners Calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My niece loves this. She requests one for Christmas every year. This is the third one I have given her.
Review 8 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ML.
Location: Granbury, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Runner's Log

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for logging progress.
My husband uses this yearly to log his running progress. Lots of helpful hints. This is a yearly gift.
Review 9 for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2012 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Todd
Location: Round Lake, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: male

Excellent calendar and functional

Date:November 24, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the first calendar I've bought that has plenty of space for non-running things each day, The full month view at the beginning of each month is really nice and the tips for each week are good (speaking as a 12-time marathoner). My only complaint, and maybe the author will read this, is that there are no blank pages (with or without lines, with lines is preferred) to write notes on like most other engagement calendars have. This is useful to write up pacing charts, things that need more than a few rows to write or other random things. For 2013: How about 3 or 4 blank pages at the very end please? Otherwise, highly recommend this calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Complete Runner's Day-By-Day Log 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5