Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar

Thomas Kinkade began publishing his paintings so that he could share his passion for beauty and art. Since that time, Thom has painted more than a thousand masterworks. There is no greater testament to Thom's belief that art should be accessible for everyone to enjoy than the millions of Thomas Kink
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thomas Kinkade Engagement Calendal with Scriptures

Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, refillable for subsequent years
Lovely and useful with Thom's beautiful paintings adorning the cover and each month, accompanied by inspiring scripture quotations. Beyond functional.
Review 2 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaf
Location: na
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Engagement Calendar

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful psalms/quotes:0), gorgeous pictures;0)
I have never received a more beautiful booklet from any company. This wonderful published "book" has me at a loss for words. Had I realized the beauty and awe I'd feel upon receiving this great engagement calendar I'd have ordered many as gifts to family members & friends.
I called to get an address today (5th) from a friend who truly lives her religion. The quotes will mean the same heartfelt emotions that I experienced. I'm eager to call and place the order to have it shipped directly to her home. I can't thank you enough for this great "calendar."
 
My Product Recommendations
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
5 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2014 Planner
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Divernon, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Thank you for the opportunity to rate Calendars.com as well as the recent purchase I made. The price was reasonable and the calendar was received in a minimal amount of time. The quality of this product is excellent. This is not the first year I have purchased this type of calendar, but it also will not be the last time that I order from Calendars.com. The convenience of online shopping for this type of calendar is much better than trying to find one in a retail store.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phyllis

So helpful keeping up-to-speed with appointments.

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, attractive
It's a well made appointment book with pockets front and back, and places for important information that I refer to frequently. The book is fully bound and the Kinkade illustrations are inspiring and welcoming.
Review 5 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*JO
Location: Wadsworth, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures of Thomas Kinkade

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, exactly what i wanted
Cons: there are no cons as far as i can tell.
The quality of this calendar is second to none. At the price I got it for, half of what I have paid at the local mall, I was expecting to get a seconds calendar or one that was not for 2014. I was so relieved to see it as a first class calendar and for the up coming year . I will have no fear ordering from this provider again as it was shipped promptly and in first class condition.
Review 6 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Planner

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying these for the last 10 years for both my Mother and Mother-in-law. They love them and count on receiving them every year. They save them and have a diary of their year.
Review 7 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Scripture each day..

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have used this Thomas Kinkade for several years now and was so pleased to find it at calendars.com for such a good price and value..My grandchildren tell me it is like my journal because I write on it each day...and have kept it for them for the last 4 years...Love this Engagement Calendar with scripture.
Review 8 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irish Mom
Location: United States
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great as Journals!

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, enough room daily to journal or write appointments
For many years, I have used these beautiful engagement calendars as my journals. Thomas Kinkade's inspiring artwork and spiritual quotes are added bonuses, as I sit down to capture the essence of each day. Love it!
Review 9 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roni
Location: Morris, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hardcover Engagement Calendar

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year. It is perfect in every way. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Beautiful as well as useful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sig
Location: Reading, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We like the layout and have been ordering this for at least 4 years.
Review 11 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikki
Location: Appleton, WI.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my 2nd one and I love the quotes and pictures and the uses of it to keep records. Highly recommended as a gift or for yourself. Lots of room at the end of each month to add memos etc.
Review 12 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: Danville, Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful paintings

Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful merchandise!
Cons: never a con
this is my 3rd Thomas Kinkade from you and previously I purchased schnauzer engagement books from you. I have always been extremely impressed with your merchandise and with each new engagement book, I know I will remain a customer. Keep up the good work.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ypsilanti
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Photographs great

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I order the calendar for my sister and my daughter who use this as their main calendar and never tire of the beautiful photographs etc.
Review 14 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Bill
Location: Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Life Planner

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: convenient
I don't do the smart phone thing - I have an Engagement Calendar - have for 20 years or more. I like having a book I can look at and easily look ahead or back in the year. I love the way the months are divided and there are sections for phone numbers/addresses and notes. I do wish the phone/address section was divided into alphabetical sections, but that changed several years ago. This calendar also has a removable, clear plastic ruler. It is hard to find another engagement calendar that has one.
Review 15 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MERL
Location: FORT EDWARD NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

CONVENIENCE

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I HAVE USED FOR MANY YEARS AND I LIKE THE CONVENIENCE .
Review 16 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ravynn
Location: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Reminder

Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this yearly and could not be without it! Beautifully bound and presented with enough room for those daily notes and reminders that keep day to day schedule keeping on time. A must have for those who like to see their schedule at a glance.
Review 17 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful scenery.

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: did not come with any packaging around item.
Item was purchased as a gift. Hardback is very nice and really like the calendar. All photos are very beautiful.
Review 18 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doogan
Location: TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this engagement calendar. I have used it for the past three years. The only change I would make would be to tab the address portion of the book.
Review 19 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Modesto, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Engagement Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this every year for my mom's Christmas Stocking. I appreciate the excellent service from Calendars.com!
Review 20 for Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light Scripture 2014 Engagement Calendar
This review is from Thomas Kinkade Painter of Light with Scripture 2012 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Inspirational

Date:November 12, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
6th yr to buy this calendar! Love, love, love it!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>