Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Crafts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar

Twelve ready-to-scrap months to last the year! This unique wall calendar will appeal to scrapbooking enthusiasts at all levels. Arranged by seasonal themes, the Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar provides all the material needed to create a beautifully designed page for each month. Enjoy yo
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Erma
Location: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

OKAY

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: see review statement above
Cons: see review statement above
This product is okay, but people that truly scrapbook do not need MORE paper OR EMBELLISHMENTS....FOR ME I PRFERED THE DAY TO DAY SCRAPBOOKING THAT WAS PREVIOUSLY offered. HATE TO SEE SUCH A VALUED DAY TO DAY DISCONTINYED,...
Review 2 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Troutman, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Scrapbook Wall Calendar

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Very neat concept. I believe I will use the bulk of items included. I still prefer the daily desk calendar but I believe this will run a VERY close second. I want to rush the year now so I can use some od the pages now.
Review 3 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lily
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Scrapbooking Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: falls apart easily at peforations
The calendar graphics are nicely done and festive. The only drawback is the perforated pages become undone very easily. To be honest not sure there's a need for perforations on a calendar. You need to be careful when working on and flipping pages.
Review 4 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy P.
Location: Bradley, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun Calendar

Date:October 3, 2013
I bought one for 2013 & loved making it so much, I bought one for 2014. Fun way to use your pictures & remember what you did all year.
Review 5 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Easy Scrapbooking 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Russ
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good quality

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My wife loves the calender. Says the paper is of good quality and really likes the stickers.
Review 6 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Easy Scrapbooking 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy P.
Location: Bradley, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Looking forward to putting pictures up each month

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love scrapbooking & this is perfect. I am looking foward to making pages each month. The only drawback I see & didn't think it before I bought it is, the pictures for the current month would need to be from the previous month, or taken right as the month begins, but that's ok.
Review 7 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Easy Scrapbooking 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lily
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bright and cheery

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: perforated pages tear easily so be careful.
I like this calendar alot. It has colorful and cheery backgrounds and my daughter enjoys putting photos and captions together. We give it as a gift every year to my in-laws.
Review 8 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Easy Scrapbooking 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Dewberry, AB Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fabulous for scrapbooking the year's events

Date:October 1, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been making one of these calendars for my mother in law for several years. I put all the family birthdays and anniversaries on it for Grandma to readily see them. If your birthday falls in that month then your pics from the past year go up there! Some months are a challenge with 6 or 7 birthdays, but it works! The extra stickers, cutouts, and borders and papers make it a breeze to put together a great looking final product. The family loves looking back over the all the old calendars which are a record of the special events, travel, and family get-togethers. I get all the families [5, with 17 grandchildren] to send me their photos to include in this Christmas gift for Grandma.The only drawback is the serrated pages, which are designed to come out and go in a scrapbook, sometimes tear and need to be repaired. We do not put these in a scrapbook since we like the calendar option. Perhaps the pages could be not serrated to strengthen them. It would be easy enough for others to cut them with scissors.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Scrapbooking 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scrapbookingmom
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: female

Great calendar

Date:November 15, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is exactly what a scrapbooking calendar should be. It is just like a normal, 12-month wall calendar but the top half is blank so you can scrapbook your favorite pictures. They even include pages of extra stickers and paper cut-outs that match the calendar pages. They have micro-perforated pages so you can easily transfer to a scrapbook at the end of a year. Makes a great personalized gift!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easy Scrapbooking 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5