Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Women of Marvel 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Women of Marvel 2014 Wall Calendar

Drawn to perfection—Marvel gals are fantasy dates! This calendar celebrates beautiful heroines in brilliant artistry, from Black Widow™ to Storm™. Ours is a pin-up parade perfect for comic collectors of every stripe. Drawn to perfection—Marvel gals are fantasy dates! This calendar celebrates beauti
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women of Marvel 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Women of Marvel 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Women of Marvel Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Women of Marvel Wall Calendar

Date:August 20, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, nice artwork & pictures
Cons: the same as the 2015 calendar
Nice Calendar, but wish I knew it was the same as the 2015 Calendar before buying it.
I like the 2015 one, but thought I was getting something new with the 2016 calendar, with brand new pictures and images than last year's 2015 Calendar or that's what I thought when viewing it online, only went I got it, and looked up close of the back of the 2016 calendar, I realized that it was the same as last year's or the 2015 calendar, only diffrence are months. For 2015 the Aug. Picture is of Captain Marvel, she is now pictured for Oct. for 2016.
So guess, if you like this year's Calendar and each months picture that are pictured, and want to see them again, then get next years Calendar, but if you don't want a repeat of this year's Women of Marvel Wall Calendar don't get 2016 calendar.
Review 2 for Women of Marvel 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: north hollywood,ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

never dissapointed with marvel calendars

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Ive been buying marvel calendars from this site for a long time. ive never been dissapointed with them. this 2014 calendar is amazing with cool pictures. i also love how fast and eficient calendars.com are. love my calendar and im going to keep on buying them here.
Review 3 for Women of Marvel 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Long Beach, Ms
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A good marvel calender. Personally a some of the art work, just a couple, could have been better but over all a really good calender.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women of Marvel 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5