Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Disney or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar

Iconic mascot of The Walt Disney Company, Mickey Mouse is one of the most recognized symbols in the world. From The Mickey Mouse Club to Playhouse Disney, he has been a regular television presence since 1955. Mickey's fun, fashionable character art is perfect for calendars for home or office. Iconi
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDB
Location: Manchester, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos!

Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, decorative, fun
Cons: none
Excellent calendar. Great photos and room enough to jot daily notes as well as keeping organized and managing appointments.
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Siamez_2
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Obama and Mickey Mouse calendars

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great look!
I purchased calendars for myself and my friends!! I am much as them loved the calendars and the price was right on! I will be purchasing next years calendar from them again!
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut
Location: Clarkdale, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mickey Mouse, month after month

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Just what my (5) year old Grandson wants! Mickey, Mickey, Mickey!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Horse Lovers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
4.5 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Peanuts 2014 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Cowboy Boots 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
margieme
Location: Brunswick, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mickey Mouse 2014 calendar

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the vintage Mickey. I thiught the colors would've been a bit more vivid, especially the dates of the month, for better visibility, but overall I like the product.
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rpdegaetano

excellent!

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is one of the best quality calendars that I have ever seen. The paper seems almost like fabric, and I love the textured look and feel to it. The colors pop right out and it is just so fun to look at - very good quality all the way around.
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: need more selections
I have always been a fan of Mickey and Minnie. I absolutely love how this calendar is made. The quality is outstanding not the normal heavy paper. I will definitely order from this company in the future. Truly satisfied
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALICAT

Mickey Calendar

Date:December 8, 2013
Bought this for grandson who is three...I am impressed with the quality of the calendar.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Mickey Mouse Calendar

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Pictures are great. I like the idea that Mickey is in every picture. Proud to hang it on wall.
Review 9 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice calendar it even comes in it's own sleeve. The colors are beautiful and it is a nice size. The calendar almost feels like fabric. I highly recommend this for anyone that is a mickey mouse fan or knows one.
Review 10 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Looty
Location: The Dalles, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I LOVE MICKEY

Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I LOVE THESE CALANDERS AND HAVE ORDERED THEM FOR ABOUT 3 OR 4 YEARS....COME FAST. BRIGHT COLORS....FILLED WITH MICKEY MOUSE!!!!
Review 11 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mickey Mouse 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doreen
Location: East Patchogue, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Disney at its best!

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for every disney fan
We are huge Disney fans so when it was time for our 2013 calendar it had to be Disney! The pictures in this calendar are bold & bright. It is a bit oversized which makes each picture really pop! We are looking forward to a new piece of Disney art with each new month! Who ever buys this will not be disappointed!
Review 12 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mickey Mouse 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
richie
Location: Buffalo New york
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent quality and price

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonable price
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mickey Mouse 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT ARTISTRY month after month

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Second year of buying this calendar. My daughter-in-law loved it and it has great cartoon pics month after month along with large enough "blocks" to write in. Superb product for the money! Thanks bunches!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mickey Mouse 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: Drexel, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mickey Mouse

Date:September 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, received quickly
I received the product in very timely manner and it was in great shape when I received it. Thanks so much!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mickey Mouse 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5