Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Gary Patterson is the king of kind-hearted humor. For more than 30 years Patterson has specialized in creating a humorous, good-natured take on living with cats. Keep these hilarious illustrations nearby with this smaller format. Gary Patterson is the king of kind-hearted humor. For more than 3
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan1951
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes a great gift and calendar for dest

Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought this calendar for my desk last two years. I buy extra for gifts for my cat lover friends.
Review 2 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abcatz
Location: Mission, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Calendar

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you laugh
Love the cartoons Gary Paterson has every month. I look forward to each new month and do not "cheat" by looking ahead. Each month is a new surprise!!
Review 3 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:August 4, 2014
I have been giving these to some of my friends as Christmas presents for years. And not only do they expect them they love them. Gary Patterson is one of a kind!
Review 4 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffy96

Perfect

Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Needed this for a friend and could not find it anywhere in stores- thanks!!
Review 5 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellie
Location: citrus heights, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patteron's cats

Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love cats - so funny
Any time I order Gary Patterson's cat calenders big and little my friends, as well as me, love them.
Review 6 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

My Fav Calendar

Date:January 23, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE CALENDARS. I GET ONE EVERY YEAR AND ONLY LOOK AT THE CURRENT MONTH KEEPING ALL OTHERS A SURPRISE. GARY PATTERSON MAKES ME SMILE!
Review 7 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruthie
Location: St. Cloud, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary P. Cats

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We get a Gary Patterson's Cat calendar every year. He captures the personality and antics of cats so well. We always look for the hidden mouse. Good quality paper and construction.
Review 8 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susanna

Love Gary Patterson

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun
The size is perfect. Wish he designed desk calendars.
Review 9 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nurse

Love the humor

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I have been a big fan of Gary Patterson's cats for many years. It is amazing how he can capture and illustrate the devious personalities of these great creatures.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mztrees
Location: Portalnd, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great little calendar

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. Each year this calendar graces our refrigerater door. The pictures are always cute and amusing. I would recommend this calendar to anyone who wants a small calendar that makes you smile every day.
 
My Product Recommendations
Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan1951
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A calendar that puts a smile on your face

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I got Gary Patterson's cat calendar last year magnetic wall. Love it so wanted to get this years, it is one of those calendars that just makes you smile at the funny things that cats do.
Review 12 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacki

Cat Calendar

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We have been purchasing the Gary Patterson mini wall calendars for years now. Love each and every one of them! The calendars are the perfect size for the frig. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5