Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Women's Humor or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner

Hallmark's fabulous fussbudget—a year of MAXINE™ is what you need to sharpen your sarcastic wit and embrace your inner-grump! Cranky since 1986, MAXINE™ has made cynicism fun and accessible. Hallmark's fabulous fussbudget—a year of MAXINE™ is what you need to sharpen your sarcastic wit and embrace
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Maxine 2015 Monthly Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hunnybunny
Location: Tarzana, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maxine's My Favorite

Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: i just wish it had an elastic band on both sides.
I get a Maxine 2-year monthly pocket planner every other year. It helps me keep track of important appointments and anything else I need to remember. Maxine is one of my favorite characters, which is why I choose her every time.
Review 2 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollyh45
Location: New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Holds a lot

Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, has a band to hold thins in place
This book keeps papers inside the calander , with a band.
Review 3 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nicky
Location: United States

Not impressed

Date:January 8, 2014
I was highly disappointed to see that the only thing Maxine about it was the cover. I was hoping there would be more of her witty sayings throughout the planner. The inside is as boring as any other planner you buy.
Review 4 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waydownyonda
Location: New Orleans, LA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Convenient Curmudgeon

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convenient
I love Maxine's snarky bon mots and carry convenient pocket calendar around to keep track of my appointments and social obligations.
Review 5 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wyviking
Location: Wyoming
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket planner

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Not a fan of putting everything on the "phone" so this is a necessary item in my purse.
Review 6 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, elastic closure a plus
Cons: none to note
Very nice quality calendar. Maxine, ya gotta love her!
Review 7 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nsuec
Location: Gadsden, AL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maxine pocket planner

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I keep one in my purse and give them for gifts. Everyone likes them. .They are easy to you.
Review 8 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Maxine 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DLCK
Location: hawaii
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MAXINE POCKET PLANNER

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: useable
Cons: not what expected
VERY DISAPPOINTED ! I WAS EXPECTING MAXINE ALL THROUGH THE DAY PLANNER, NOT JUST THE COVER!!!! NO THUMBNAIL TO CHECK ON THE SITE!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Maxine 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Date:December 28, 2012
Did not like the stretchy band around the pocket calendar -- would have preferred one that just opened as opposed to a band with a hole in the calendar. Also only had one choice of Maxine pocket calendar
Review 10 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Maxine 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fetzigmike
Location: Inverness, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Must Have!

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, have a great chuckle, good organization options
Cons: can't get enough maxine!
This is a must have for anybody that's on the go! Great for doctor's appt., school, b-days, anniversaries, etc. It's fun to have Maxine wit you! She's good for a chuckle and puts you in a better mood! Great for gifts too! Hallmark doesn't stock very many, in fact, I have 3 near me and none of them stock Maxine anything so, I get them from Calendars.com.
Review 11 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Maxine 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meme
Location: Hobbs, N.M.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My wonderful Maxine!

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What would I do without my pocket calendar? I would lose my mind thats what I would do. Its totally my brain working for me. I have to know when I babysit my little Granddaughter Brenna Boo and Makayla and Kaelie, the "Girlie's" so it's written on my Maxine wall calendar and my pocket calendar when 2013 gets here. Time flies when your having fun and that little Boo baby monster may be walking by then! Now I will have more pictures of Maxine to draw from my pocket calendar, yeah! I've got to spread the love...................
Review 12 for Maxine 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Maxine 2012 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maxine
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Maxine 2-yr planner

Date:August 1, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful
Cons: none
I simp;y love the calendar and Maxine. She is the best!!!!!!!!!!!
10 of 11 found this review helpful.