Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar

Heartwarming scenes of simpler times are rendered with a soft country aesthetic. For nearly 25 years, Debbie Mumm's charming images and distinctive style have captured the hearts and imaginations of millions. She focuses on every detail in her paintings, from the expressions on each character's face
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barb
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love the cute angel pictures each month.

Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Debbie Mumm calendars are one of my favorites. I've never been disappointed in any purchase.
Review 2 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Angela
Location: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely

Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: would like more variety pictures/more cute country
Love Debbie Mumm and get one of her calendars every year....always satisfied and pleased with the quality.
Review 3 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loop
Location: california
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Organizational Tool

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful!!! Great Quality!! Plenty of room to write in my appointments!! Arrived quickly!!
Review 4 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Carroll, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the angels
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KARI
Location: FAIRMONT MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

DEBBIE MUM ANGELS CALENDAR

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS, ALWAYS CUTE AND LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM!
Review 6 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beauty

Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice artwork
Cons: no cons
I buy these calendars for my daughter and grandsons every year. My daughter loves the monthly Debbie Mumm artwork. My grandsons look forward to seeing the photos of their heros each monthl They think the calendars are "so cool".
 
My Product Recommendations
Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Peyton Manning 2014 Wall Calendar
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
New England Patriots 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noogent
Location: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Debbie Mumm calendar

Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order one of these calendars EVERY year and have for several in the past. Love the inspirational messages written on each month and the quality and feel of this calendar is amazing. Will ALWAYS order this calendar as long as they keep making them. Love them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri

Yearly calendar

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my angel calenders. I came across this site and have been ordering these calendars for my office for quite a few years.
Review 9 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Debbie Mumm Angels 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lannie
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute artwork

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been getting this calendar for the past 10+ years. I love it! I hang it in my kitchen and love the pictures that Debbie Mumm creates.
Review 10 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Debbie Mumm Angels 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolann
Location: Sandy, Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

lovely DEBBIE MUMM artwork

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love these calendars...a must have every year ! Plenty of space to write note & the artwork is #1!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Debbie Mumm Angels 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Aunt Amy
Location: Springfield, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the pictures

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Her calendars are so well done and have lots of room to make notes on the date and the love themes for each month.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Debbie Mumm Angels 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathy4330
Location: Medford, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

always a winner

Date:October 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, price
Debbie Mumm calanders are always wonderful, cheerful, get compiments on them always
Ratings-Only Reviews for Debbie Mumm Angels 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5