Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Gary is the king of kind-hearted humor. For more than 30 years Patterson has specialized in creating a humorous, good-natured take on living with cats. Keep smiling in 2014 with these hilarious illustrations. Gary is the king of kind-hearted humor. For more than 30 years Patterson has specialized i
Average Customer Rating:
4.898 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 out of 59(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Bowie, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Diane

Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very funny, great pictures
Hilarious, well-detailed photos. Gary knows cats very well!
Review 2 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gary patterson cats, 2014

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
we'll order our next one in september 2014. we have 3 cats, and like cat things... this is a funny one.
Review 3 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gary's calendars bring a smile to my face everytime I look at it. Each month is so tuned into the month at hand. ie Christmas, etc. The colors and background are just so unique....its always fun trying to find the little mouse. Just love the calendar. When year is up, I really have a hard time throwing it away.
Review 4 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson's calendars

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love these calendars and buy them every year. This year I bought the wrong one to hang on my fridge...so I ordered another!
Review 5 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toby's Mom
Location: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patterson Cat Caldendar

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Gary Patterson's cat calendar for several years. The vivid art work is fantastic showing just snippets of what is like to live with these furry babies.
Review 6 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprize
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I wanted

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered a Gary Patterson Calendar because I love cats and couldn't find any in a store! It was just what I wanted. It came in a few days and in perrrrrfect condition. So cute! The price was right. No need to go looking in stores when it was so easy to order from Calendar.com
I'll do it again next year.
Review 7 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKenna
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always fun

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I try to get one every year and yet it seems each year it's harder to find. Thank you, Calendar.com, for having such an amazing selection.
Review 8 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thepi
Location: Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My morning laugh

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: wish he would add the first month of the next year, add first month of next year, after december
I'm a morning grump, so I've hung this calendar on the first door I pass when I leave my bedroom in the morning. The picture and caption never fail to give me my morning smile and sometimes a laugh. I have a 13 lb cat who is 17 years old and sometimes I just know he's in that calendar. The pictures are so good that sometimes I take a picture to keep with me. Worth every penny.
Review 9 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy at leasr two Gary Patterson Cats products every year and I'm not disappointed this year. Great calendar. Love looking for the little mouse.
Review 10 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blackcat
Location: osage city, ks
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

it's all about cats

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
first time ordering on line, due to not being able to find in stores. good pictures, makes your day
Review 11 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginger
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Gary Patterson's Cats

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great to look at every day. pictures are great.
Cons: no cons
Such typical art about the actions of cats. Cute and funny. Nice colors
Review 12 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skeeter
Location: Lincoln City, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Comical Cats make me smile all year long!

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, smiles are healthy!
The little details that Mr. Patterson adds to each month is what makes them so special. I get three every year. One each for my Mom and my brother and, of course, one for me. We all enjoy them. I add family birthdays and other personal family things to make a personalized Christmas gift for each one.
Review 13 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petpal
Location: buffalo, s.d.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson calendars

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love all the calendars of Gary Patterson. The dogs and cats are so real in the pictures and how our pets act. The time it took the calendars to get to me was fast, proper time.
Review 14 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VLK123
Location: Soutg GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Cat Pics !!

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I Bought this Calender for my Cousin as a early Christmas present & shed absolutely LOVES it !! She has 3 cats at home, so she can relate 110% to Gary Patterson's Cat Antics !!
Review 15 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddb in Jax
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Great calendar, BUT.....

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: dark numbers makes reading easier
Cons: needs some new photos
I've loved Gary Patterson's cat calendars for years, the only complaint is it could use some new photos. Some years, I get a large calendar for my office and the small magnetic one for the refrigerator. He seems to use the same photos year after year. This year, I only bought his large calendar and went with another artist for a small calendar. Other then that, it has really cute photos, quality paper stock, nice vibrant colors, also the dark numbers means I can read it across the room without my glasses.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebraKP73
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A very funny and accurate view of cat behavior!

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
All cat-lovers know that cat behavior is usually mysterious but also know its often hilarious! Gary Patterson accurately and comically portrays 12 full-size funny and cute cat-situations in this colorful, full-sized 2014 calendar! Guaranteed to put a smile on the face of any lucky recipient!
 
My Product Recommendations
Grumpy Cat 2014 Wall Calendar
4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Garfield 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 17 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bets
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful pictures of cats doing what cats do

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have gotten the Gary Patterson cat calendars for years, love them
Review 18 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mickeyml
Location: mickeyml@comcast.net
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Third year

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice size
This is my third year using Gary Patterson Cats calendars 2012, 2013, and now 2014. The pictures continue to be great interpretations of life situations living with a cat. Very funny situations reproduced in great color.
Review 19 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie
Location: Ocean Park, Washington
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great

Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, they are fun! i love cats and dogs...actually all
Cons: none
I order these calendars every year...one for me and one for my daughter! I love his sense of cats, dogs and his own sense of humor!
Review 20 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbara J.
Location: South Bend
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patterson Feline Humor

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, a laugh each during each month.
Cons: none
Total capture of feline humor.
1 2 3 next>>