Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Gary is the king of kind-hearted humor. For more than 30 years Patterson has specialized in creating a humorous, good-natured take on living with cats. Keep smiling in 2014 with these hilarious illustrations. Gary is the king of kind-hearted humor. For more than 30 years Patterson has specialized i
Average Customer Rating:
4.863 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
72 out of 73(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ACNoble
Location: Santa Rosa, Ca.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wall calendars

Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I will continue buying from them. They are real helpful, when I call and can't decide between two. They're real pleasant and patient. And usually describe the one I have chosen in great discription. I haven't been disappointed. This saves me a trip to the mall during Christmas season when shopping is crazy. And I still like to have a real calendar in edition to my electronical ones.
Review 2 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbarbour
Location: Agoura Hills, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great Calendar, - great pictures / color / quality. Perfect size.
Review 3 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

cats

Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: funny
Cons: quality of calendar
had to re order. calendar quality was not as good as years befor.
Review 4 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trudy
Location: Jerome, ID
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson cat calendars

Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love those cat calendars and this year I could not find one in any of the stores here. There was no way I wanted this year to go by without my cat calendar so I ordered one. Thank you, it is a great one.
Review 5 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arubakitty

Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. Gary Patterson thinks up the funniest drawings for each month, laugh out loud funny. If you’ve ever been “owned” by a cat or cats you know that most of these drawings are really true. I buy this one every year for my office at home and will continue for many years to come.
Review 6 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat
Location: Lake Park, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Purrfect Pick-Me-Ups

Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have mine on the wall in my office. I am retired and have countless appointments with the Veterans Hospitals in my area. It can be depressing sometimes, but I only have to glimpse the caracters and what they're going through to make my day much more enjoyable. It's a simple but effective distraction.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy

Love this calendar

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I started buying this calendar several years ago. The paper quality was much better then but I love the calendar so much that I am ok with the current paper quality .
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capocpa
Location: CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FUNNY CATS

Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, funny
I have had many cats in my lifetime, and Gary Patterson certainly understands all their crazy, funny , and loving traits. Each month brings a smile face and a memory of one of my cats.
Review 9 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Yakima, Wa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Calendar

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love cats and I enjoy this calendar with the pictures sooo much ! I have bought it for many years !
Review 10 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meo
Location: florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cat lovers

Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this is a fantastic look at cat behaviour at its best! great colors! holds up well excellent paper.
Review 11 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoAnn19
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This is a great gift for a best friend

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar was bought for my best friend. She always wants this calendar because she is a cat lover and it has the best pictures of cats. Every month when she changes the month, she gets a big smile when she sees the unique cat on the new month.
Review 12 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Naples, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar.

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect for the cat lover.
This gentleman is so talented. He captures the attitudes of felines perfectly. Love to turn the page and see each month's picture and find the mouse. Love the design of cuties around each page. Buy it AND the mini calendar for my office each year. Keep the bigger calendar in our home office.
Review 13 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjw
Location: Des Moines, IA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So cute

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love his work, especially the cats. They make me laugh. The graphics and colors are wonderful
Review 14 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Bowie, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Diane

Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very funny, great pictures
Hilarious, well-detailed photos. Gary knows cats very well!
Review 15 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gary patterson cats, 2014

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
we'll order our next one in september 2014. we have 3 cats, and like cat things... this is a funny one.
Review 16 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gary's calendars bring a smile to my face everytime I look at it. Each month is so tuned into the month at hand. ie Christmas, etc. The colors and background are just so unique....its always fun trying to find the little mouse. Just love the calendar. When year is up, I really have a hard time throwing it away.
Review 17 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson's calendars

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love these calendars and buy them every year. This year I bought the wrong one to hang on my fridge...so I ordered another!
Review 18 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toby's Mom
Location: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Patterson Cat Caldendar

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased Gary Patterson's cat calendar for several years. The vivid art work is fantastic showing just snippets of what is like to live with these furry babies.
Review 19 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suprize
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I wanted

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered a Gary Patterson Calendar because I love cats and couldn't find any in a store! It was just what I wanted. It came in a few days and in perrrrrfect condition. So cute! The price was right. No need to go looking in stores when it was so easy to order from Calendar.com
I'll do it again next year.
Review 20 for Gary Patterson Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKenna
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always fun

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I try to get one every year and yet it seems each year it's harder to find. Thank you, Calendar.com, for having such an amazing selection.
1 2 3 4 next>>